Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1 Carat Diamond 10K Gold Tennis Bracelet

Rating
8 Review(s)

Hurry. Only a few left.

$795.00

MSRP $914.25

You Save: 13%

Hurry. Only a few left.

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    3
  • 4 star:
    3
  • 3 star:
    1
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 8 customer reviews

Sort by:

8 Results

per page
  • Not pleased

    Reviewd By on April 28, 2011

    I was excited that it actually fit my small wrist. I really loved it then much to my disappointment the bracelet broke the third day I wore it. I was doing paperwork heard something bounce hit the floor and it was the bracelet. Very disappointed.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful

    Reviewd By on September 9, 2010

    This bracelet was purchased for me by my wonderful husband I love wearing it evrywhere!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • bracelet

    Reviewd By on June 13, 2010

    je suis satisfaite beau bracelet, j'aurais aim_ un peux plus d'_clat pour les diamant. livraison super rapide

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • 10K Diamond Bracelet

    Reviewd By on January 14, 2010

    I have been looking for nice diamond tennis bracelet, and the price definitely was a major factor to this purchase. You can never go wrong with $250 sale (and deferred payments allowed!) for a full 1.01 Carat, real 10K gold w/ 33 real diamonds! Shipping was fast & this came beautifully wrapped/packaged. No customs problem either. Cons: Fits my tiny wrist perfectly, but I hope Ice can create longer pieces for others as well. The clasp- I prefer the lobster clasp detail. 10K is not as nice as 14Kgold. I also prefer a higher clarity/colour diamond, for it has a better brilliance.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • 10K gold tennis bracelet

    Reviewd By on January 6, 2010

    beautiful braclet, a bit small for large boned people only comes in 7" a bit bigger wld have been nicer.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Diamonds

    Reviewd By on February 7, 2009

    Diamonds are a girl's best friend. This bracelet is no exception. I love it and everything about it. It's a beauty. I give the item a perfect review, it's a great quality piece. Good value.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very exquisite

    Reviewd By on February 7, 2009

    The bracelet looks great. I got it for my birthday and I'm really thrilled & excited about it. It's really classy and looks great on me. A+ all the way on this item.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful but not durable

    Reviewd By on January 7, 2009

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry, however the pieces around the edges are 10K gold and tend to bend easily. Within two days of wearing it, the gold detail on the edges began to bend.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 Carat Diamond 10K Gold Tennis Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons