Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

White Crystal Stainless Steel Bangle

Rating
26 Review(s)

$23.55

MSRP $68.75

You Save: 65.7%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    18
  • 4 star:
    5
  • 3 star:
    1
  • 2 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 26 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  • AMAZING!!!

    Reviewd By on March 17, 2012

    This bangle is absolutely gorgeous! It far exceeded my expectations. It looks very expensive and the sparkle factor is off the charts. I have never been able to wear bangles because my hand is too wide, but this one fits over my hand. I have been waiting for them to be available again so that I can order more to give as gifts. These are so nice and they would appeal to all ages. It can be very dressy or add a fun bit of sparkle to a casual outfit. You won't go wrong ordering this bracelet.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Wow!!!

    Reviewd By on March 5, 2012

    Love this!!! I have actually purchased a second one. So much sparkle. Great quality. Nice large size.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome!!

    Reviewd By on February 20, 2012

    The white crystal bangle is a very exceptional piece of jewelry. It's so much prettier in person.The site image does not do it justice.If you like bangle bracelets;don;t miss this one!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Loads of Sparkle!!

    Reviewd By on January 5, 2012

    People are amazed at the amount of sparkle and shine this bracelet offers. For the price....its amazing!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • nice bangle

    Reviewd By on December 29, 2011

    I really like the look of this bracelet, however, I have noticed the stones fall out. I have a total of five of these in different colors and I like to wear them together, but when they hit against each other the stones come out. A little disappointed these bracelets are not cheap and the first time you were them they fall apart.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Pretty for the Price

    Reviewd By on December 18, 2011

    I purchased this bracelet with a $20 off coupon and for $30, it was a great purchase. It's pretty and sparkley. If you get up close though, the pave looks a little cheap. It's nice stacked with other bracelets.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • My First Gift

    Reviewd By on December 16, 2011

    I bought this gift for my bestfriend who has everything. When she opened the package she was amazed. She absolutely loves this gift. I think it was the best gift I have given.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Too big

    Reviewd By on December 12, 2011

    This bracelet is pretty, but it is quite large. I will have to return it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous Bracelet!

    Reviewd By on December 6, 2011

    Bought this for my daughter and almost kept it for myself! Lovely piece for any age!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Just okay...

    Reviewd By on November 10, 2011

    Bought a couple and while they definitely have a lot of sparkle -- I have two issues with them. 1.) Huge is an understatement, they go almost down to my elbow! 2.) While they sparkle, they don't look expensive. I'm thinking about returning them. They border on looking like cheap costume jewelry -- disappointing for the money I spent on them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: White Crystal Stainless Steel Bangle

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons