Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

7/8 CT TGW Created Blue Sapphire And 1/10 CT TW Diamond Heart Ring 10k White Gold

Rating
14 Review(s)

$135.99

MSRP $203.00

You Save: 33%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    10
  • 4 star:
    2
  • 3 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 14 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  • Very pretty

    Reviewd By on March 12, 2013

    This ring is so pretty while it isn't big, its delicate and really looks flattering. I love this ring.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (5 of 7 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • So Beautiful

    Reviewd By on January 18, 2012

    This ring is so beautiful. My husband picked it out. I just love it. I never expected it to be so gorgeous.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Bluetiful

    Reviewd By on December 6, 2011

    This ring is BLUEtiful. It's very well made and has a lovely sparkle. The stone is a very deep dark blue. You're sure to love it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • So happy!

    Reviewd By on November 30, 2011

    Such a pretty ring that I got for myself :) Very happy with it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Simple Elegance

    Reviewd By on November 29, 2011

    I love this ring...the shape, the size, the stone color...pretty much everything. The only bad thing is that when I purchased it they were out of my size, so I ordered one size bigger...because it was selling out quick. However later it was back in stock and when I contacted ice.com to see if I could exchange for my ring size - I couldn't. So I'm stuck with a beautiful ring, that I would love to wear more often but don't because its too big. My bad, I guess.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very Special Gift

    Reviewd By on June 27, 2011

    I received this ring as a birthday present from my boyfriend. I liked the ring a lot, however, I had to return it first because the stone fell off the ring. I called the customer service and was surprised by their promptness and attention to the matter. They replaced the ring within a couple of days and I am enjoying it now. The fact that the stone fell off did not scare me, since this may happen to any ring. I liked the ring so much that I wanted to substitute it and I am very happy with such a great gift. The ring looks very feminine, the stone is dark blue and little diamonds make the ring look rather expensive than cheap. White gold is good quality. Overall, this is a great ring. You will not be disappointed!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • really nice ring

    Reviewd By on June 22, 2011

    I got this ring as a present from my husband for our 2nd marriage anniversary. I like it a lot because is not big and fits very well with my thin and short fingers. I don`t know what other woman wants from a ring but I am that type that likes a delicate and elegant ring. I am really pleased by this piece but sad that has no matching pendant and earrings. I would recommend it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Too small

    Reviewd By on May 11, 2011

    I received this ring yesterday. Will be sending it back. The stone is way to small for the money. I have another ring with smoky brown quartz with alot more diamonds in the ring. It was less money than this ring. This is way to expensive. I can go to the jewelry store and obtain this ring for about $120. Was very disappointed.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Good

    Reviewd By on February 28, 2011

    Its elegant, but it looked alot bigger than it was....

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Something Special

    Reviewd By on January 10, 2011

    My wife saw this and loved it at first look. She was totally surprised when she unwrapped it. It's dainty yet makes a statement!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 7/8 CT TGW Created Blue Sapphire And 1/10 CT TW Diamond Heart Ring 10k White Gold

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons