Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1 Carat Black & White Diamond Sterling Silver Bracelet

Rating
14 Review(s)
$250.00

MSRP $312.50

You Save: 20%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    10
  • 4 star:
    4

Average Customer Review

average rating from 14 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  • Simple Satisfaction

    Reviewd By on December 17, 2011

    This bracelet is simply satisfying. It has a vintage like styling to it. A great piece, that's simple, elegant and goes with everything.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • gorgeous

    Reviewd By on December 12, 2011

    sparkly, but dainty. It's a beautiful bracelet that any women would love to own.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful!

    Reviewd By on May 25, 2011

    Totally impressed with the quality and beauty!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • blk & wh diamond bracelet

    Reviewd By on May 5, 2011

    Beautiful sterling silver bracelet and affordable. This makes a great buy.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Delighted wife - again

    Reviewd By on July 12, 2010

    I gave this as a gift to my wife to match a ring from ICE.COM. She was delighted. It was about 5 months ago and the bracelet and clasp are good ones. She has gotten compliments, especially from those who first noticed the ring (a diamond shape with white and black diamonds and 4 blue diamonds in the center.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Excellent Purchase

    Reviewd By on May 30, 2010

    This is a very pretty bracelet that sparkles and looks great with everything.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • good purchase.

    Reviewd By on May 26, 2010

    i bought this bracelet for my shelf, it is just gorges and perfect size too!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • B&W Diamond Bracelet

    Reviewd By on May 25, 2010

    I purchased this bracelet as a gift. It has the usual wow factor Ice.com's jewelry is known for. It's thin, delicate, timely and shines. The black diamonds gives it a classy style, as the white diamonds just sparkle as bright as her eyes. Who ever receives this as a gift, would surely be bragging to their friends.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Excellent purchase

    Reviewd By on March 20, 2010

    This was an excellent purchase. The diamonds sparkle a lot. Just one of the many things I have purchased from ICE.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful Bracelet

    Reviewd By on March 19, 2010

    I got this for our daughter when she had her baby and she hasn't taken it off since we gave it to her. I had gotten this one and there is another one with the Black and white diamonds also, and we let her pick which one she wanted. She picked this one instantly. I would recommend this Bracelet to anyone.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 Carat Black & White Diamond Sterling Silver Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons