Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

2 1/5 Carat Sky Blue Topaz, Sapphire & Diamond 10K White Gold Ring

Rating
14 Review(s)
$295.00

MSRP $442.50

You Save: 33.3%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    9
  • 4 star:
    2
  • 3 star:
    2
  • 2 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 14 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  • Happy Birthday to Me

    Reviewd By on January 28, 2013

    I bought this as a 35th birthday present to myself, and I couldn't be happier with my selection. This ring has a wonderful profile - not too high, not too low. Just the right amount of "bling" and it didn't break the bank. I love it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • nice but small for the price

    Reviewd By on March 26, 2012

    This is a lovely ring, but rather small for the price. I ended up returning it and the folks at ice.com made that very easy to do.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Stone

    Reviewd By on August 15, 2011

    I loved this ring when I first got it. My favorite. But the stone shortly turned cloudy and is not at all as bright as it was. Very disappointed - looking for a new one, but not from here.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect!

    Reviewd By on June 22, 2011

    This ring is perfect for me - beautiful stones and workmanship and just the right size - comfortable to wear and very pretty. Not a giant ring but I don't like giant rings - substantial but not giant - I love it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Surprised with the quality!!

    Reviewd By on June 16, 2011

    I just received my ring and I'm completely blown away with its workmanship and quality (two words; beautiful and amazing). This is my first jewelry online purchase and it won't be the last! I was very skeptical to buy it from ice.com but after reading all the great reviews about its service and prices, I had to give it a try. I just love the ring!! the only tiny disappointment was the size. I was expecting it a little bigger but all in all its an amazing purchase for such a reasonable price. I would recommend this to anyone as a special occasion gift!! eh..one more thing, the shipping was really fast. I ordered it on tuesday afternoon and received it on friday afternoon :)

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • sparkeling topaz, favorite

    Reviewd By on April 28, 2011

    The ring is the most beautifull topaz ring for the price i have seen. The stone is clear and the design is perfect, not chunky looking or gauldy. I recommend this ring for any topaz lover.....

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Elegant and classy

    Reviewd By on March 15, 2011

    I like unique but classy jewelry and this piece falls in that category. The topaz, sapphires and diamonds are a nice combination, size and weight. I receive quite a few compliments or double takes when I wear it. It's becoming one of my favorites. I looked at this for awhile and then received an offer I couldn't pass up and purchased it. I'm glad and enjoying it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • worst purchase so far

    Reviewd By on February 7, 2011

    When I first received the ring it sparkled so good, then a week later it disappeared and now the white gold is turning yellow and I didn't even have the ring a month yet. My girlfriend is highly upset ice.com.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Merry Christmas to me!

    Reviewd By on January 10, 2011

    I decided to pamper myself for Christmas and purchased this beautiful Topaz ring...and I love it! I've gotten many compliments on it and many of my friends are now Ice.com fans!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • In lieu of diamond engagement ring

    Reviewd By on November 17, 2010

    It sparkles, is impressive in size and screams love!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 1/5 Carat Sky Blue Topaz, Sapphire & Diamond 10K White Gold Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons