Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

7 7/8 Carat Created Ruby and White Topaz Sterling Silver Ring

Rating
20 Review(s)

$45.00

MSRP $90.00

You Save: 50%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    17
  • 4 star:
    2
  • 2 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 20 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  • gorgeous ring

    Reviewd By on January 8, 2013

    this was bought for our sister as a gift, she loves it

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful!!

    Reviewd By on July 25, 2012

    First purchase from ice.com and so glad I did. The ring is beautiful. I have gotten compliments every time I've worn it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Ruby and White Topaz Sterling Silver Ring

    Reviewd By on March 5, 2012

    The ring is too big and I prefer smaller ones yet it is agreat item. The quality and look is great

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous on my finger!!

    Reviewd By on February 29, 2012

    This ring looks just as beautiful in person! LOVE IT!!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • stunning

    Reviewd By on February 16, 2012

    The ring is spectacular! I have gotten so many compliments. A truly great value!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Not so much

    Reviewd By on February 12, 2012

    If you have a large hand this ring gets lost. Stone is pretty.Not much detail.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Ruby Red Hott!

    Reviewd By on January 26, 2012

    Purchased this ring for my son, who is using it as a 'promise ring' to give to his girlfriend. My son found the ring online, and asked me to do the 'leg work' for him, since he is in Basic Combat Training with the Army. I was concerned t first that it would not look real or be of good quality. I was very happily surprised! The ring is built well, is absolutely stunningly gorgeous, and will make my son and his girlfriend very happy!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Eye Popping

    Reviewd By on January 18, 2012

    This was my first Ice.com order and I am impressed. I admit I was skeptical about what I was going to receive but, I was pleasantly surprised. What a dramatic, fun piece of jewelry to own!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Decadent for Price

    Reviewd By on January 17, 2012

    Beautiful and bold, a wonderful addition to my collection. A bigger setting than I am used to, but manageable. Looks a bit unreal due to the perfection of the stone and topaz doesn't catch light in rainbow hues as real diamonds do, but I am ultimately happy with this piece.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Purchase

    Reviewd By on January 9, 2012

    I love this ring!!!! This was my first purchase from ICE.Com and it will not be my last.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 7 7/8 Carat Created Ruby and White Topaz Sterling Silver Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons