Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

9-10mm Cultured Pearl & Diamond Sterling Silver Earrings My Michiko

Rating
23 Review(s)
$84.95

MSRP $180.00

You Save: 52.8%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    18
  • 4 star:
    4
  • 2 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 23 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  • My first pearl earrings!!

    Reviewd By on March 4, 2012

    Very Elegant _ The pearl look more bigger than the pics, my concern was the weight _ But nope-they fit and sit perfectly for my face shape _the pearl stand out than the diamond clusters. I love my first set of pearls and this won

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • good earing

    Reviewd By on January 8, 2012

    I did not know what to expect. The pearl drop is larger than I expected, I usually wear a smaller size pearl for work. The post part needs to be adjusted as it does not sit flush my ear lobe.These earings can go from work to evening with a hair style adjustment and I am overall very happy with them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great gift

    Reviewd By on January 3, 2012

    I bought these as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and she loves them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Poor

    Reviewd By on September 29, 2011

    The earrings do not look like the pic and the video, look cheap, and the diamonds do not shine at all. Bad purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect gift for women

    Reviewd By on August 22, 2011

    Bought these earrings for my step-mother as a Birthday Gift and she loves them. Gets many compliments on them. Bought something similar for my best friend who I grew up with. They really make a great gift for any woman, mother, sister, best friend. Thinking of them for myself, which happens with all my ice gifts!.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Nice pearls

    Reviewd By on August 22, 2011

    I really enjoy wearing the earrings with my lovely pearl pendant. The diamonds don't sparkle as much as i would like, but the look is still very attractive

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful

    Reviewd By on August 19, 2011

    I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend. I was stunned when I opened the box & saw how beautiful they were. Very elegant; not too big; not too small. My friend loved them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very pretty

    Reviewd By on April 11, 2011

    They look very similar to the picture. They are a nice pearl and a pretty setting. They are perfect for what I bought them for, expensive looking, inexpensive dress up earings.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Delicately pretty

    Reviewd By on March 28, 2011

    These are cute and dainty, I ordered them to wear with a single strand of pearls that was given to me by my 85 year old mother. I plan to cherish these just the same, The diamonds have just enough sparkle and I have tiny ears so they look so cute, If you want dainty then get these.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • an accessory worth flaunting

    Reviewd By on March 6, 2011

    a perfect addition to any outfit. given as a gift - the receiver liked them a lot!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 9-10mm Cultured Pearl & Diamond Sterling Silver Earrings My Michiko

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons