Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1/4 Carat Black and White Diamond Silver Ring

Rating
9 Review(s)
$135.00

MSRP $135.00

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    6
  • 4 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 9 customer reviews

Sort by:

9 Results

per page
  • Absolutely beautiful

    Reviewd By on July 17, 2013

    Gorgeous ring, it is elegant and discreet, cant beat it, actually thinking of getting the bigger one for formal events. Way to go ice!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • A beautiful ring

    Reviewd By on March 18, 2012

    I love the ring! Due to arthritis in my fingers, my original wedding band no longer fits me. I am wearing this ring as a replacement wedding band. The price was great and the quality is very good.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Pretty Ring

    Reviewd By on March 7, 2012

    I bought this as a gift for myself (along with black diamond stud earrings and another black/white diamond ring). It's really pretty. Simple but elegant. The black diamonds are very small, so I don't feel like you get a ton of shine from them. Not sure about the wow factor....3 or 4 to me. It's still a really nice ring, though.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • lovely, dainty ring

    Reviewd By on March 5, 2012

    This is a great little ring, very sparkly. I wear it as a stackable with other silver rings and it looks great. It's small size is all that keeps it from being a 5 across the board.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Why????

    Reviewd By on January 23, 2012

    Was excited when I received my Christmas gift to myself back in Dec. but within a couple of days, I was thoroughly disappointed. Just about any surface you touch with this ring , scratches it all to be *Bleep*!!!! After washing my hands a couple of times with the ring on, you would think that I had the ring for years instead of a month... Cheap is Cheap is Cheap!!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Gift

    Reviewd By on January 6, 2012

    I purchased this gorgeous ring as a gift for my sister. She is very much into diamonds and absolutely LOVED this ring. Big flashy diamonds arent her thing she's more into the sparkle factor. This ring did it for her. This ring is very elegant and dainty. Any amount of light will make this ring glitter and its amazing!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • an OK Ring

    Reviewd By on January 2, 2012

    For the price you are getting, its an ok ring. Diamonds are not that shiny.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • elegant...

    Reviewd By on December 29, 2011

    Very pretty going out ring.....love the black diamonds

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • delicate with sparkle!

    Reviewd By on December 26, 2011

    Love the bightness of both the black and whit diamonds. Even the small stones stand out with a bling!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4 Carat Black and White Diamond Silver Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons