Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

3 Carat Black Diamond 14K White Gold Solitaire Stud Earrings.

Rating
32 Review(s)
$620.00

MSRP $775.00

You Save: 20%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    23
  • 4 star:
    3
  • 3 star:
    2
  • 2 star:
    1
  • 1 star:
    3

Average Customer Review

average rating from 32 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  • Its okkk..

    Reviewd By on January 24, 2012

    I guess you get what you pair for. Lack luster and had nicks and scratches...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Satisfied Customer

    Reviewd By on January 15, 2012

    I;m extremely happy with my purchase. The quality of the earrings is wonderful and I commend your shipping department. I've already told several of my friends about ice.com.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Stunning purchase

    Reviewd By on January 11, 2012

    The best earrings I've ever purchased! These were a gift to myself (for a milestone birthday), and were a great addition to my jewlery collection. The craftmanship, size and color were exactly what I expected- stunning and quality. I would recommend these earrings for a male or female customer. Great for both everyday wear and special occassions.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • one of my favs

    Reviewd By on January 8, 2012

    i absolutely love my black diamond earrings! had ordered them before and lost one so had to reorder at a greater cost so worth it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • good gift

    Reviewd By on January 7, 2012

    ...................x-mas gift ........ good for the money..................

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I love my purchase.

    Reviewd By on January 6, 2012

    This is one of my favorite purchases. I have gotten a lot of compliments and they can be worn with everything.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Exceeded my Expectations

    Reviewd By on December 27, 2011

    After talking with representative, viewing item online and reading the reviews, I was hesitate to purchase the item but I took the plunge and purchased them and was overly excited when I got the earrings. They far exceeded my expectations, I was already prepared to send them back if they were as described online BUT they were nothing like it, the earrings had great clarity and my boyfriend loved them! I love the gift I purchased so much, I recommended it to a friend that was looking for some black diamonds and even thought about purchasing a pair for myself!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Horrible!

    Reviewd By on December 20, 2011

    I just received these 5 minutes ago from FedEx. It looks like someone chewed on them, they are not wearable and certainly not giftable. I have shopped at ICE for years and never had a problem until now, of course when i need to give these as a present in less than 4 days. I am returning them as soon as possible, but can't imagine how I am going to get another pair in time for Christmas. This makes me wonder if I will be buying from ICE again in the future. What happened to quality control??

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Black Diamonds

    Reviewd By on November 16, 2011

    Not sure what I expected, but was disappointed with the Black Diamonds--there was really no "wow factor" just looks like an average pair of black stone earrings.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • DISAPPOINTED....

    Reviewd By on June 14, 2011

    I received these earrings today and requested a return label immediately after I opened the box. I must have gotten one of the rejects b/c not only were the inclusions very visible, there was a piece of the diamond missing where it apparently it had been chipped/cracked previously. What happened to quality control? This purchase is for a gift so I will give it another try. I just hope I'm not dissapointed with the replacements.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3 Carat Black Diamond 14K White Gold Solitaire Stud Earrings.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons