Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

4 1/6 Carat London Blue Topaz 14K Yellow Gold Stud Earrings

Rating
53 Review(s)

$67.00

MSRP $187.50

You Save: 64.3%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    41
  • 4 star:
    7
  • 3 star:
    4
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 53 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  • Poor design

    Reviewd By on November 4, 2012

    The stones are too big/heavy for the setting. The setting is poorly designed. I've had the earrings for only 4 months and one of the stones have already fallen out of it's setting. Very disappointed. I called and they will not refund, exchange nor repair. Be aware of this before you order these earrings. I will not be ordering from Ice again because of the poor customer service policies.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Blue Topaz Earrings

    Reviewd By on September 16, 2012

    Earrings were very pretty but they are to heavy and sag on the ear . Because they hang down you can not see them well. The post is to long and the backing for the earring is to small. To make matters worst, I wore them 3 times & lost one! I tried to keep them tight but it did not help. They never sat right in the ear.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Lovely studs

    Reviewd By on July 26, 2012

    I have a lot of blue topaz jewelry but couldn't find any London studs that I really liked until these - they are beautiful and well-made.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous

    Reviewd By on July 15, 2012

    These earrings are simply gorgeous. I have another pair except the color is different and I love those too. These earrings are lightweight and sometimes I forget they are in my ear. The color is absolutely stunning. I get many compliments on these earrings.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love Them:)

    Reviewd By on February 29, 2012

    I love the cut and color of these earrings! Happy I made the purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great choice

    Reviewd By on February 11, 2012

    I'd been wanting some London Blue topaz for a long time. I tried these and am very pleased. The stones are beautiful and a nice size. The settings are fine. This is a standing complaint I have now with Ice earrings: The backings for the posts are TINY and unmanageable for adult fingers - and I have small hands. Charge me a few more dollars and add the very small amount of gold it would take to make the earrings manageable. Also, when you get the earrings home, you might have to substitute the normal backing for the "saucers": The stones are heavy enough, they kind of "sag" with a regular backing. But, let me tell you: These are beautiful earrings --- the stones are lovely and definitely worth the money.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful!

    Reviewd By on January 5, 2012

    Big, sparkly stones. + comments when worn!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love it!

    Reviewd By on January 2, 2012

    Love the deep blue of the stone. Matches my eyes!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Wonderful!

    Reviewd By on December 30, 2011

    Absolutely amazing! They are gorgeously cut, beautifully set, and the color is so much more than I imagined. What a wonderful choice.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • STUNNING!!!

    Reviewd By on December 21, 2011

    I have ordered from Ice.com numerous times and these earrings by far are my favorite purchase! The color of the stones is amazing and the size is perfect. The only thing I wish is that they were screw-backs just for safety purposes. I got rave reviews about these earrings. Always a satisfied Ice.com customer.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4 1/6 Carat London Blue Topaz 14K Yellow Gold Stud Earrings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons