Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

3 1/2 Carat Peridot Sterling Silver Earrings

Rating
12 Review(s)

$37.50

MSRP $75.00

You Save: 50%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    8
  • 4 star:
    4

Average Customer Review

average rating from 12 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  • Gorgeous!

    Reviewd By on March 4, 2012

    These are beautiful! The post placement is perfect so they lay just right on my earlobes!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great earrings

    Reviewd By on January 25, 2012

    I am really pleased with the purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • beautiful

    Reviewd By on December 5, 2011

    I absolutely love my earrings they are so much prettier and show stopping in person! I got my earrings with in the business days so I have nothing bad to say about the ordering process. Thank u!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • best gemstone purchase ever

    Reviewd By on December 5, 2011

    love the earrings. the stones are as pretty as it was on the web site. Looks so beautiful and classic. Love it, I bought it for my daughter whose birthstone is peridot. I have not given it to her yet. But I am sure she will love it. It was a great buy ever.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Peridot Earings

    Reviewd By on November 14, 2011

    Great looking earings at a great price.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • WoW

    Reviewd By on November 8, 2011

    These Peridot Earrings where bigger than i thought they would be,nice color and for the price an excellent value.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Fresh and tasteful for spring

    Reviewd By on October 30, 2011

    Normally, I would like peridot, being a warm color, to be set in yellow gold. But these flower-like posts are cute and fun! They actually are a little larger than the photo makes them seem, and the stones themselves are quite sparkly. The set I got features peridots with more of a lime-green tone than the olive-green you see in some peridots. You August babies (like me) will enjoy wearing these in the spring or with any warm-toned outfit. Though priced right for younger girls, they are a little too big for children, in my opinion.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautifully unique

    Reviewd By on April 7, 2011

    These gorgeous earrings are a perfect color for so many wardrobes. They are gleaming green and siver. They are a real eye- catcher. I have been wearing mine frequently and everyone loves them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Nice but not for me.

    Reviewd By on January 20, 2011

    These are very pretty but look a little too old for me. I will stick to hanging earrings and give these to my best friend.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Lots of Compliments

    Reviewd By on January 4, 2011

    Everytime I wear these earrings, I get compliments..the color is so brillant, they get noticed especially since I have short hair. I just love them...great purchase...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review