Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1 1/3 Carat Diamond 14K White Gold Bridal Engagement Ring

Rating
11 Review(s)

$2,189.99

MSRP $3,292.50

You Save: 33.5%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    9
  • 3 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 11 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  • Great ring

    Reviewd By on March 30, 2013

    I bought this ring for my fiance and all I get is compliments. It really sparkles like no other ring I have seen. It took a while to get it sized correctly but in the end the customer service was great. Very polite and accommodating each time I called. I would recommend this company and ring to anyone

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!!

    Reviewd By on November 3, 2011

    The video nor the picture does this beautiful ring justice. This is the most beautifulest ring I have ever seen and I'm so over joyed that my husband brought it just in time for our December wedding. If you're looking for something that's feminine and loaded with diamonds, please do not hesitate to buy this ring.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • ITs ok

    Reviewd By on May 1, 2011

    WHen I got this ring, I was impressed until I learned the price.this ring is not worth the money, it is way smaller then the pic. Shows. Am sending it back.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Classic Beauty

    Reviewd By on December 18, 2010

    I received this this ring from my husband as my wedding ring. We have been married for four years and it STILL turns heads! Many people ask if he designed it because it looks so unique! I absolutely LOVE it...there is no need for a band because it speaks volumes alone!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Absolutely stunning!

    Reviewd By on September 6, 2010

    WOW, WOW, WOW! Stunning and so very pleased!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Absolutely gorgeous ring!!!!!

    Reviewd By on April 7, 2009

    I, too, bought this ring for myself--a combo Valentine's Day and Mother's Day gift. And, boy, am I glad I did! Good quality and I love the sparkle. I would recommend this ring to anyone who likes its style. Thank you, ICE!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very shiny!

    Reviewd By on February 13, 2009

    The ring is much more shinier than I expected it to be and it's also actually much bigger. The ring looks amazing on my hand, it's a stunning piece. I adore it! It was worth the price.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • More than I expected

    Reviewd By on February 13, 2009

    This ring is more than I expected. It's really beautiful. There are many diamonds, their quality is really good. They are clear and they are a nice shade. I love the ring, I can't wait to propose to my future wife. Wow!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • looking for wedding band

    Reviewd By on February 10, 2009

    I have this ring and love it sooo much.I get so many compliments on it all the time. I got this ring as an engagment ring and now that we are getting married we are looking for one to match up. if anyone has any ideas let me know.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • This ring is great

    Reviewd By on January 29, 2009

    My husband wanted to buy me a nicer engagement ring so I went online and found this little beauty. I've had so many compliments on it. Even the flight attendant on my last flight asked to look at it closer. I was delighted! Another reviewer mentioned the gold wasn't up to scratch but I completely disagree. 5 Diamonds!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 1/3 Carat Diamond 14K White Gold Bridal Engagement Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons