Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

3 1/2 Carat Created Ruby Sterling Silver Ring

Rating
19 Review(s)
$45.00

MSRP $67.50

You Save: 33.3%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    15
  • 4 star:
    4

Average Customer Review

average rating from 19 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  • Loved it!

    Reviewd By on March 3, 2013

    I loved everything about this ring. The smaller size makes it very comfortable and the bright red color makes the ring pop. I have had several people compliment the ring and I'm proud to wear it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome value

    Reviewd By on January 13, 2013

    For the cost, I have to say this is one of the best pieces I've ever purchased. The sterling silver is good quality and the stones are beautiful. I got a lot of compliments on the ring. It can be used for both nice dress and casual.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • High Quality Ring

    Reviewd By on September 11, 2012

    Beautiful & looks expensive! I have received many compliments!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful Ruby Ring

    Reviewd By on August 11, 2012

    I bought this ring for myself because I wanted a birthstone ring. I was not disapointed. The stones are a perfect size and the color is a beautiful deep magenta. I really love it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Worth the Price

    Reviewd By on August 5, 2012

    A stunner for a very reasonable price. The design is pretty simple, but I get more compliments on this than on rings that cost twice as much. The stones are gorgeous, and impossible to ignore - I've had complete strangers stop me to ask where I got it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • very nice ring

    Reviewd By on March 12, 2012

    This ring caught my eye because my sister likes red and sterling silver so once I was able to use the coupon code I bought it and will save it for her birthday, This is one of the only sites that has large rings at such affordable prices!! I was excited to see the ring and it doesn't disappoint, it is very pretty and sparkles nicely, although it is a tad bit smaller than pictured. But then again that depends on your finger size and I ordered the ring in a size 10. I'm pretty sure a small size would make the stones appear larger on the hand. This is a great ring and I highly recommend anyone to purchase it. It would make a great gift:)

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome ring

    Reviewd By on February 28, 2012

    Love this ring. It's flashy but not too flashy. Looks great on!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Customer Service

    Reviewd By on February 9, 2012

    When the ring first arrived, it was too pink for me. I called customer service and told them what I was looking for color wise. They were really great and when my new ring arrived it was exactly the color I wanted. I have very small hands and the ring looks very nice on me.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Birthday Present!!!

    Reviewd By on February 1, 2012

    Purchased this ring for my daughters birthday. It looks beautiful on her and she loves it. I would recommend this ring to anyone. I like how it's wrapped and the little pouch it comes in. So pretty!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • sparkle

    Reviewd By on December 27, 2011

    Nice ring for special occasions. Was a little disapointed in the color...was a bit too pink for my taste..but quite sparkly!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review