Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1 Carat Morganite & Diamond Sterling Silver ring w/Pink Rhodium

Rating
39 Review(s)
$121.95

MSRP $202.00

You Save: 39.6%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    18
  • 4 star:
    10
  • 3 star:
    7
  • 2 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 39 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  • Beautiful Ring!

    Reviewd By on July 14, 2014

    It's a beautiful ring. I have received a lot of compliments on it so far and it even sparkles in the evening! I am happy with my purchase from ICE. and looking forward to future purchases! Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous!

    Reviewd By on July 4, 2013

    My boyfriend got me this ring and it is absolutely beautiful! I'm so in love with it

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gift to myself

    Reviewd By on April 16, 2013

    I literally just received this ring and put it on. It is beautiful! I got it for myself as a mothers day gift and couldn't be happier. The pictures don't do justice to the flash of the Morganite! The only nicer piece of jewelry I have is my emerald engagement ring. If you want something super feminine without being too dainty, this is it! I'm telling my fianc_ to shop here first from now on!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Plating Came Off in 1 Day!!!

    Reviewd By on February 24, 2013

    I got this ring for my wife. She loved it. Unfortunatley all the pink rhodium plating came off in the shower the day after I gave it to her. All she did was use the shampoo! Terrible that the plating isn't more durable. Do yourself a favor, order the more expensive one made in pink gold!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Doesn't match the picture

    Reviewd By on December 27, 2012

    The band is frail and tiny on the opposite side of the gemstone -- not a solid circle as in the photo. There is no gold color around the sparkling diamonds -- or rather, non-sparkling, tiny, tiny white dots. Just a bit of patchy pink here and there, and silver.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very Disapointed

    Reviewd By on July 19, 2012

    I really love this ring but i am so upset that all of the Pink Rhodium has worn off off the band.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Not impressed at all

    Reviewd By on June 10, 2012

    Okay so I was so excited to get this ring. And now that it just got here I am in a rush to send it right back. The clarity is poor and all in all it is a dull looking ring and it looks sorry to say cheap and fake. I will continue to be a fan of ice but maybe I am picking the wrong items because I am still scared about the earring's I bought. I will be returning this asap.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful for 2 Days

    Reviewd By on June 7, 2012

    I purchased this item as a promise ring for my partner and I have to admit when I opened the box it was smaller than I had anticipated, but it looked beautiful. The ring had an unbelievable shine and sparkle to it. When I gave the ring to my partner she could not stop smiling and her reaction when she saw it said it all...she loved the ring. To her horror just two days after I gave her the ring she noticed that the Rhodium was wearing off of the ring. She called me at work upset because there was "something wrong with her ring". I was just going to return the ring, but my partner really loves the ring, so I hope I can return this ring for a replacement and that works out. If so I will revise my review.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • beautiful stone

    Reviewd By on April 21, 2012

    I love this ring, the stone is soooo beautiful, the diamonds on the side look alot smaller than the picture, but still love the ring!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I Like Pink

    Reviewd By on April 18, 2012

    This is a very pretty ring but I wish the stone was a deeper pink. However, it will appear so as I always wear / carry something pink. The true test will be tomorrow as I plan to wear it while running about town. One review indicated the finish on the band wore off so I'll be watching for that but I don't plan to wear it daily.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 Carat Morganite & Diamond Sterling Silver ring w/Pink Rhodium

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons