Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

11 1/8 Carat Blue Topaz and Diamond 14K White Gold Earrings

Rating
13 Review(s)

$157.00

MSRP $0.00

You Save: 46.8%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    11
  • 4 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 13 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  • great purchase

    Reviewd By on January 13, 2012

    Great gift for my wife. She loves it

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous & a Request

    Reviewd By on January 1, 2012

    I have these in white quartz & they are wonderful. Blue is great, too! How about expanding to include rose quartz? Trifecta!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • best purchase ever

    Reviewd By on June 15, 2011

    I love these earrings they sparkle soooo beautifully.They are much bigger than I expected you can actually see them.Can't wait to get a necklace...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • A lovely pair of elegant earrings.

    Reviewd By on April 23, 2010

    I received these earrings as a gift from my boyfriend they are so beautiful and elegant. I wear them on special occasions and they always get attention. It is important to know that they are quite big and a little lighter than the picture. I have a topaz necklace from this site, but the earrings do not match. I also like the comment on here about squeezing the earring back close to the earring to make sure they don't fall out. I have had one fall out a few times, but was able to find it. Get backs if you can. Otherwise a great pair of earrings!: )

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful earrings

    Reviewd By on March 15, 2010

    These earrings are stunning. The color really stands out because the white gold is such a nice contrast to the blue topaz. Nice addition to any collection.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love them!

    Reviewd By on January 30, 2010

    Though the color of the topaz is lighter than in the picture, the earrings are very well put together and look classy when worn!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Product

    Reviewd By on January 19, 2010

    I bought these for my wife for Christmas and we were very happy with the quality of these ear rings. I also bought the ring that goes with these (about a year ago) and couldn't be happier.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Liked them so much, I bought them again!

    Reviewd By on January 10, 2010

    I purchased these earrings for myself last year. I wore them once and 1 fell out of my ear never to be seen again! However, I liked them so much that I bought them again but this time I bought some plastic backs so this does not happen again. This pair of earrings is even more beautiful than the first pair that I bought and they also seem to be more secure and better made! Beautiful!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • cool pools of blue

    Reviewd By on January 7, 2010

    i have been eyeing these earrings for well over a year (waiting for a sale!). finally i placed the order to treat myself for xmas!!! & what treat it was!!!! i love this colour!!! they are well made & comfy. if you bend the wires a little they will touch the bacl of the earring for security!!! this makes a stable fit. i sleep w/them on & even shower w/them on & they still stay secure. the stone look more like an auqamarine (a co-worker thought it was), but thats ok. these are worth it @ regular price & he sale made it worth the purchase all the more.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Earrings

    Reviewd By on January 1, 2010

    These earrings are a lighter blue than pictured, but VERY lovely. This is my first time ordering from ICE and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 11 1/8 Carat Blue Topaz and Diamond 14K White Gold Earrings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons