Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1/4 Carat Diamond 14K White Gold Stud Earrings

Rating
24 Review(s)
$225.00

MSRP $225.00

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    11
  • 4 star:
    8
  • 3 star:
    2
  • 2 star:
    1
  • 1 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 24 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  • Good for the price

    Reviewd By on February 27, 2012

    These earrings are definitely pretty, and the price is great, but they lack sparkle. I was disappointed with that aspect, they're pretty dull.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome purchase!

    Reviewd By on December 30, 2011

    Great quality diamond earrings. My daughter loved them. I love that you can make payments.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Would recommend

    Reviewd By on December 27, 2011

    Beautiful pair of earrings. Very happy with them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love My Purchase

    Reviewd By on March 7, 2011

    I bought these as a gift for myself for the second whole in my ear. I love them, they are small, but a perfect fit for the purpose. Just really classy and not overwhelming.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect fit

    Reviewd By on March 2, 2011

    Recieve these diamond studs from my hubby for Valentine's Day. Just the right size & wow factor for a second hole earring, and great "Sparkle"!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Horrible quality!!

    Reviewd By on February 28, 2011

    I sent these back the very next day. The diamonds were so blurry and did not look at all like pictured. Plus they were somehow a smaller size than my other quarter carat diamond earrings from a jeweler. The diamond itself was much smaller and incredibly foggy. very disappointed!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Gift

    Reviewd By on February 28, 2011

    I bought these for a young friend who just had her ears pierced. She was thrilled with them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • satisfied customer

    Reviewd By on February 25, 2011

    it was my first purchase at ice.com and i love the earrings!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • HORRIBLE

    Reviewd By on January 23, 2011

    THESE WERE THE WORSE DIAMOND STUDS EVER. THEY WERE VERY CLOUDY. I BOUGHT THE SAME KIND AT WALGREENS AND THEY WERE FABULOUS. IM DISSAPPOINTED AT ICE ON THESE. BACK THEY GO...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Diamond studs

    Reviewd By on January 9, 2011

    Purchase met my expectations. I knew the diamonds would be small, but I was not overly impressed with by the 'WoW' factor of the diamonds.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4 Carat Diamond 14K White Gold Stud Earrings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons