Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1 Carat Black Diamond 14K White Gold Solitaire Stud Earrings

Rating
51 Review(s)
$295.00

MSRP $442.50

You Save: 33.3%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    26
  • 4 star:
    18
  • 3 star:
    3
  • 2 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 51 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  • My wife loved the jewelery

    Reviewd By on February 22, 2012

    Definitely beautiful errings and match the ring I bought perfectly. The WOW factor indeed.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Black Beauty

    Reviewd By on January 22, 2012

    These are very well-made little studs. And they do have a bit of sparkle to them. And they are SMALL! Which was perfect for my granddaughter. I gave them to her for Christmas and she LOVES them. So...I did good getting these for her!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Value!

    Reviewd By on January 16, 2012

    These were an upgrade for my best friend. A couple of yrs ago I got her the 1/2 carat black diamond studs & for her birthday this yr, I upgraded to the 1 carat. I also got a pair for myself. Could not be happier!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Nice buy

    Reviewd By on January 11, 2012

    Good price and delivery was fast.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • gift this again

    Reviewd By on January 11, 2012

    this is my second time purchaseing these earrings, for a family member, thet loved them.... Id do it again.........

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Best purchase of Christmas

    Reviewd By on January 10, 2012

    I bought these earrings for my niece for Christmas. When I got the earrings I was shocked at how beautiful they were. They were a special buy that only lasted a couple of hours during the day and they were under$150.00 . She loves them! Ice helped me make the best Aunt list!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great buy!

    Reviewd By on December 20, 2011

    Beautiful and shines so brightly! I partner loves thim. Thanks Ice.com

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • studs

    Reviewd By on December 11, 2011

    I love the black and white diamond stud earrings. I have had a lot of compliments on them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect!

    Reviewd By on November 28, 2011

    Just received these and they're already in my ears! They are perfect for what I was looking for....as a second earring to my black and white diamond earrings. Not very big and flashy but I wasn't looking for that and I now have a perfect set! Thanks!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • TOOO Cute!

    Reviewd By on October 27, 2011

    These earrings are cute as a button. They are the perfect studs for multiholed ears. They are not gaudy, but very classy.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 Carat Black Diamond 14K White Gold Solitaire Stud Earrings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons