Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1/4 CT Black Diamond TW Stud Earrings 14k Gold White

Rating
14 Review(s)
$115.00

MSRP $335.00

You Save: 65.7%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    8
  • 4 star:
    3
  • 3 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 14 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  • Beautiful

    Reviewd By on April 13, 2012

    I like black diamonds but they just don't sparkle enough for me.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Cute but sophisticated......

    Reviewd By on February 15, 2012

    I love these earrings due to the size of them. I have multiple holes in my ears and these earrings fit in perfectly which made me very happy. This is a be

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Pretty sparklers

    Reviewd By on October 17, 2011

    These are very nice earrings. They were exactly what I was looking for to complete the necklace and ring that I had already purchased. Perfect size for me.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • i love ice,com

    Reviewd By on April 20, 2011

    they were a little smaller than i thought they would but they are for my second hole and go great with the spider earrings i bought.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • black diamonds

    Reviewd By on February 21, 2011

    This item is worth it's money knowing that they are real diamonds. However I thought that they were a little bigger. Still satisfied.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Wonderful Products

    Reviewd By on January 16, 2011

    After spending an enormous amount of $ from a jewlery store that never really had what I was truly lookig for, I found my Jeweler. ICE.com. Wonderful products, quality, selectio, customer service and delivery. I am waiting for another two items to come. I can't wait. Definitely recommend them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect

    Reviewd By on September 12, 2010

    I bought these for a combined gift / promise. They are the perfect size for my intended purchase. I wear one of the set in my upper ear, cartiledge and my bf wears the other in his lobe. They are perfect in color, sparkle and size for both of us. This is our promise together and it couldn't have been more perfect.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Fabulous

    Reviewd By on April 26, 2010

    These earrings are simply fabulous. They can be worn every day or jazz up an evening occasion.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Tiny for the Asking Price

    Reviewd By on March 10, 2010

    Title says it all! gave them to my daughter to use, for her second hole and she is 15. they look good on her. I may get me the 1/2 carat if they ever reduce their prices.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Disappointing

    Reviewd By on January 7, 2010

    The size of these earrings was extremely small. I did not realize that the carat wt. was a total value and that each earring would so tiny.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4 CT Black Diamond TW Stud Earrings 14k Gold White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons