Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

10 3/8 Carat White Topaz and Diamond 14K White Gold Earrings

Rating
12 Review(s)

$279.99

MSRP $368.75

You Save: 24.1%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    11
  • 4 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 12 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  • Large drop earrings.

    Reviewd By on March 12, 2012

    These earrings are quite beautiful however I decided to return them because I felt the stones, which are large, pulled my earlobes down. Being a drop they are suspended on a silver wire which I felt was too long. The stones were lovely and perfectly matched and sparkled beautifully. An impressive gift for sure.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome

    Reviewd By on February 6, 2012

    These earrings are great! I wore them for my wedding and I loved them! I can't wait to find and occasion to wear them again.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Classically Beautiful!

    Reviewd By on January 25, 2012

    These earrings are sturdy, well made, and oh so shiny. What a great pick!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • simple yet gorgeous!!!

    Reviewd By on December 31, 2011

    Made quite a few great purchases from this site the past 2 years, but these are my best one 2 date! Got them @ 30 percent off 2! For 175.00? These are understated but stand out. Well made setting and sturdy. Delicate and feminine. They shine like large diamonds! Have the blue topaz and green amethyst verisons, but these by far are my favorite of the trio!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • The WOW Factor!

    Reviewd By on November 20, 2011

    Pretty with a fabulous cut, these shine at any time, for any event. I'll be back. LOVE Ice.com!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Stunning!!

    Reviewd By on July 16, 2011

    These earrings looked more beautiful in person than online...Every time I wear them, I get compliments on how shiny and pretty they are....I love 'em love'em love'em...Thank you Ice.com for always putting a smile on my face when I get a delivery...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Style!

    Reviewd By on May 11, 2011

    These earrings are simply stunning. I love how this classy design may be worn with casual and with dressy outfits. This is the kind of jewelry that will never go out of style. I have the green amethyst version too and they are equally stunning!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • So Far My Best Purchase From Ice

    Reviewd By on May 3, 2011

    The earings are beautiful. They have an amazing sparkle. I have received many compliments. Great for dress or casual. I guarantee you will not be disappointed if you purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • gorgeous piece

    Reviewd By on March 2, 2011

    very elegant, shiny and eye catching item one of the best i bought from ice.com

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • My Wife Loves these

    Reviewd By on November 16, 2010

    Perfect Christmas or Birthday gift, my wife is thrilled and they look great on her

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 10 3/8 Carat White Topaz and Diamond 14K White Gold Earrings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons