Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1/10 Carat Diamond Stud 14K Yellow Gold Earrings

Rating
8 Review(s)
$124.95

MSRP $250.00

You Save: 50%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    1
  • 4 star:
    4
  • 3 star:
    3

Average Customer Review

average rating from 8 customer reviews

Sort by:

8 Results

per page
  • Good Value.

    Reviewd By on May 29, 2012

    Bought two pairs, for myself and for my 2 year old daughter. It is dainty and cute, a well-made product, and despite lacking some diamond 'shine' (it is a 1/10 and I2/I3 clarity afterall), I am overall pretty happy with them. I am a returning customer, and ICE always have some discount pricing & online deals, so these pairs were of good value.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • not what i expected

    Reviewd By on April 23, 2012

    I know they were small the size was good for what i wanted it for it just didn't sparkle like i would of liked. so i returned them

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • simply the best

    Reviewd By on April 16, 2012

    very cute and bright...astonishing item... i bought it as a present for my niece and she was soooo happy and excited!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • beautiful

    Reviewd By on January 26, 2012

    THESE EARRINGS ARE PERFECT IF YOU HAVE A SECOND EAR PIERCING. THEY ARE PRETTY SMALL, BUT THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE OVERALL. THEY ARE WELL MADE.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Cute but small

    Reviewd By on June 21, 2011

    These earrings are smaller than expected, Since they are small they don't shine much. These are excellent for a small child.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • perfect for my second pierce

    Reviewd By on January 26, 2011

    since i got it i never remove it, really very cute and tiny but good workmanship and perfect for my second hole/pierce! thanks

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Nice pair of earrings

    Reviewd By on January 4, 2011

    I have been shopping with Ice.com for years and it has always been a pleasure and I simply love the jewelry . I buy gifts for my friends and family and also enjoy the monthly payments which makes it very affordable. All my friends love my jewelry that I buy from Ice.com because it unique from the stores.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Good purchase

    Reviewd By on January 7, 2010

    I purchased these for my niece for her 10th birthday and they were perfect. She's very petite and there small size fit her ear perfectly but still the diamonds sparkled from across the room. Good purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/10 Carat Diamond Stud 14K Yellow Gold Earrings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons