Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

14 Carat CZ Sterling Silver Bracelet

Rating
10 Review(s)

$69.99

MSRP $200.00

You Save: 65%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    10

Average Customer Review

average rating from 10 customer reviews

Sort by:

10 Results

per page
  • Breathtaking

    Reviewd By on April 18, 2012

    This is beyond wow!! I bought this because the real one I had was stolen a year ago and I loved it so much I wanted to get another one to wear until I replace the real thing...this is exactly as wonderful as my real one. One of the most beautiful things I've purchased in a long time. I love love love this website and I think everyone should buy from here. P.S. this is my 10th plus buy from here and they are all amazing.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • LOVE This Bracelet

    Reviewd By on March 11, 2012

    I received my bracelet rather quickly! It came wrapped in the cutest packaging. It is an eye catcher...I've received many compliments. The only negative I have is if you have a thick wrist, it may not fit. I have a 7" circumference and if my wrist were any bigger it would have been a bit too tight. I've only had it for 4 days, but so far so GREAT!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome

    Reviewd By on February 29, 2012

    I was very happy with the 14 carat CZ sterling silver bracelet purchase. You never really know what a product is going look like by just a picture, but this one was very impressive. Love it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS BRACELET

    Reviewd By on February 20, 2012

    I have wanted a nice CZ bracelet, but couldn't seem to find the right one. Having ordered from ice.com before I knew that the quality would be good, but the pictures cannot do this piece justice. It is gorgeous! I wear it every day. Literally. A great value, beautifully crafted, and fun to wear.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very Sparkly

    Reviewd By on February 6, 2012

    The bracelet is even more than I hoped it would be. It's very pretty, sparkly and just what I needed to wear with my dress for our son's wedding. It's the perfect compliment to my little black dress too.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • very pretty bracelet

    Reviewd By on January 12, 2012

    Really good buy. I wear it 24/7. Looks good with everything . Very comfortable.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Eye popping beautiful

    Reviewd By on October 23, 2011

    This bracelet as so lovely, it blinds you in bright sunlight. It is gorgeous and the best part is that it fits my 8 inch wrist.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome for the money!

    Reviewd By on October 10, 2011

    just the right proportions to look & feel real!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I love it!

    Reviewd By on September 7, 2011

    This bracelet is such an eye catcher, you catch the sparkle from many tables away! I had to get it replaced due to the clasp safty breaking. The Customer service is great!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great price and value

    Reviewd By on July 20, 2011

    This Beautiful bracelet sparkles and is very delicate, great price great product.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review