Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1/10 Carat Diamond 14K White Gold Pendant w/ Chain

Rating
12 Review(s)

$115.00

MSRP $243.75

You Save: 52.8%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    7
  • 4 star:
    3
  • 3 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 12 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  • Nice little necklace

    Reviewd By on April 8, 2012

    This is a nice, little every day necklace. It is not a showy piece, but pretty. The chain is a bit too fine, but otherwise a a good purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Excellent V-Day gift

    Reviewd By on March 4, 2012

    I really like this necklace. It is simple and graceful. My friends have high opinion on it. Just the chain is so thin and I am afraid it wl break with stronger strength. However, it deserved the price. I like it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Solid Purchase!

    Reviewd By on December 22, 2011

    I bought this for my new Girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Tho... It was a tad small... I had pictured it to be a bit bigger. Non-the less beautiful necklace!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Purchase

    Reviewd By on September 27, 2011

    I read the reviews on this Pendant before I bought it. It was just what I was looking. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Glad I made the Purchase!

    Reviewd By on August 14, 2011

    I was pleasantly surprised by this pendant, it has a charming and simplistic style, with a sweet sparkle. It looks nice with anything that I wear.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Tiny Diamond

    Reviewd By on March 15, 2011

    This beautiful tiny diamond is perfect for my daughters Prom... The piece goes magnificently with her Prom gown... Thank You ICE.com

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Quality

    Reviewd By on January 12, 2011

    This necklace I bought as a gift for my mother. It is gorgeous and of high quality. I was slightly dissapointed with how small the pendant was.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very Small

    Reviewd By on January 11, 2011

    I know I could have read the description better, but this charm was very small. I mean very small. It would be a nice gift for a small child, but not for an adult.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Good Gift

    Reviewd By on January 9, 2011

    Bought this as a christmas gift for my girlfriend. It was a very nice gift. simple and elegant. she loves it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Thoughtful, Delicate, Fancy

    Reviewd By on December 19, 2010

    If you want to impress for the Holidays, Birthday, or even Valentines Day and need to stick within a price range this necklace is the perfect gift-a great buy. Guys - you don't even have to wrap the gift because the box is beautiful with a pretty blue ribbon. No regrets -It definitley looks more expensive than the purchase/sale price. I received my necklace today and was skeptical that the 1/10 CT. diamond wouldn't wow. I was pleasantly surprised at the size/sparkle (chain is perfect length) and will wear every day. Delicate and precious for every day but also fancy enough for Dinner and nights out. All my jewelry is tasteful and I'm very picky , I've made several ICE.com purchases and have been extremely happy with the representation and quality.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/10 Carat Diamond 14K White Gold Pendant w/ Chain

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons