Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist
Free Ground Shipping On Orders Over $99 110% Price Match Guarantee Free Gift Box With Every Order

1/10 CT Diamond TW And 7/8 CT TGW Created Emerald Fashion Ring 10k White Gold GH I2;I3

Rating
35 Review(s)
$295.00

MSRP $510.00

You Save: 42.2%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    25
  • 4 star:
    9
  • 2 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 35 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  • Wow!!!!

    Reviewd By on January 14, 2013

    This ring is exquisite. The photo does not do it justice. The emerald is so brilliant and such a beautiful green color. The diamonds on each side are a great accent to the overall look of the ring and makes the emerald stand out. I purchased one for myself and one for my girlfriend of 47 years as we have remained best friends all this time and we both have birthdays in May.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • nice gift

    Reviewd By on February 26, 2012

    This was a gift for my wife and she liked it a lot. Thanks ice.com

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Emerald Ring

    Reviewd By on September 28, 2011

    The green in this emerald is striking!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Pretty little ring

    Reviewd By on July 25, 2011

    The ring is very pretty and the stone beautiful, but the band is quite a bit thinner than in the picture. A little disappointing, but still a keeper!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Wife loved it!!!

    Reviewd By on June 1, 2011

    This is the birthstone of my son, given to my wife on her 1st Mothers Day, and it was a big hit. She was very happy with it. It shows really well and lots of people have complimented her on it since.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous Green!

    Reviewd By on May 15, 2011

    Love the deep green of this emerald ring! It really pops out on my finger & the diamonds are a nice addition. Hopefully matching earrings will come out soon!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • My new favorite ring

    Reviewd By on May 13, 2011

    I bought this ring because it was similar to a ring I lost years ago; this one is so much better

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • disappointed

    Reviewd By on May 9, 2011

    I purchased this ring some time ago as a gift for myself. I loved the ring. But after wearing it for a while, the band came apart at the bottom and I called customer service and was basically told there was nothing they could do for me since the initial warranty was up. I have not worn the ring since, and am very disappointed with Ice.com.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • She loved it.

    Reviewd By on February 27, 2011

    I purchased this ring for my wife and she was thrilled with it. The gem was small enough to not be gaudy but large enough to have the nice "wow" factor I was hoping for. I won't say she is picky but she won't wear just anything and she has hardly taken it off since she received it. Thanks ice.com for another quality piece.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Excellent Purchase!

    Reviewd By on February 15, 2011

    I received my ring very quickly and I could not be happier with the purchase. I read a few reviews that stated the diamonds were small but I found them extremely true to size as the picture shows on the website. I have received numerous compliments on the ring and I would highly recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for a beautiful emerald ring. I just LOVE it!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review