Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

Sterling Silver Heart Tag Bracelet With Lobster Clasp

Rating
18 Review(s)

$101.50

MSRP $0.00

You Save: 30%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    16
  • 4 star:
    1
  • 3 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 18 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  • Stunning

    Reviewd By on March 13, 2013

    This has WOW and more. It is heavy but the quality is stunning. I plan on buying one for my mom and sister for christmas.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love love love

    Reviewd By on May 24, 2012

    This braclet is so beautiful the weight and the look is so amazing.I wear it everday and get so many compiments on it. If you love silver you have to have this braclet.Just beautiful.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • so pretty!!!

    Reviewd By on March 26, 2012

    Ive been wanting a bracelet like this for a long time. Ive looked at several and this one is by far the best. I am very happy with this purchase. I just wish you did engraving ...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great looking bracelet

    Reviewd By on March 26, 2012

    I love this bracelet, perfect size, looks beautiful, nicely made. Always pleased with my purchases from Ice.com.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very pretty!

    Reviewd By on March 9, 2012

    I bought this bracelet and then another one at a shopping channel...wanted to see which was better. This one at ICE won hands down. It's a beautiful bracelet and it's not a lightweight, flimsy bracelet. Very substantial. Definitely A+++.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Charm Bracelet

    Reviewd By on January 12, 2012

    This was a Christmas present for my sister and she loved it !! Came across many but this sure had the wow facor; put a big smile on her face. The kind you wait for when you know she loves it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Fantastic Bracelet

    Reviewd By on May 17, 2011

    I was looking for a charm bracelet that did not look cheap but was not too expensive! I FOUND IT! Its an awesome bracelet. Perfect size and a good weight. I am a petite woman so the fact that its not falling out of my hand is awesome. Totally recommend this product!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Excellent!!!!!!!!!

    Reviewd By on April 29, 2011

    I received this bracelet last week and was very suprised. This bracelet is immaculate and heavier than what I thought. The clasp on in is big and strong. I am having the heart engraved and can't wait till Mother's Day, my wife is going to love it. She loves silver and this bold bracelet makes an perfect statement!!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Good Buy

    Reviewd By on February 26, 2011

    This is a nice bracelet and my wife loved it. It has a good lobster clasp so she won't loose this one. the heart was perfect size for a personalized engraving too.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • love it

    Reviewd By on February 24, 2011

    bought this bracelet for my daughter for V-day. It arrived quickly and my daughter loves it. She has worn it everyday. This was everything I expected.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sterling Silver Heart Tag Bracelet With Lobster Clasp

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons