Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1/4 Carat Brown Diamond Sterling Silver Ring w/Pink Rhodium

Rating
12 Review(s)

Hurry. Only a few left.

Product Name Qty
1/4 Carat Brown Diamond Sterling Silver Ring w/Pink Rhodium 1
$115.00

MSRP $335.00

You Save: 65.7%

Hurry. Only a few left.

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    4
  • 4 star:
    4
  • 3 star:
    1
  • 2 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 12 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  • Dissapointed

    Reviewd By on May 17, 2012

    The first ring I ordered, I had to send it back for a replacement because it turned silver within few days. The second ring is turning to silver too. I did not even bother to return it the second time. Although they were very pretty rings when I received them, within few days big dissapointments.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Disappointing

    Reviewd By on March 28, 2012

    I bought two of this ring, one for me and one for my mom. They were immaculate upon opening (and the diamonds have stayed beautiful), however, only days later the pink rhodium was gone. That was what initially caught both of our eyes and it's definitely disappointing without.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Disappointed

    Reviewd By on March 28, 2012

    I was satisfied with the ring when it first arrived. However, after about three weeks, all the rose gold has worn off and it is now a sterling silver ring. The reason why I purchaed the ring is because of the rose gold color and I throught it looked nice with the brown diamonds. It doesn't look as good with the sterling silver.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • 1/4 carat brown diamond sterling silver ring w/pin

    Reviewd By on March 19, 2012

    When I first received this ring it was so pretty ,but then I wore it for only 2 days & the pink Rhodium staring fading off & you can see the silver, not worth the price, so disappointed!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Nice Ring

    Reviewd By on March 14, 2012

    I really love the look of this ring. Diamonds are beautiful, shape and size are lovely. I'm a bit disappointed in the rhodium. I have only worn it for 2 days and you can see the silver peaking through on the back.. Its not durable enough to be an everyday wear type of ring.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I was wowed

    Reviewd By on February 12, 2012

    This ring was delivered to me after 4 day since I ordered it. When I opened the package, WOW, it was gorgeous. Just the right size, shine & look. This is my first piece from ICE and I will certainly order more and more. Thanks ICE!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I love this Ring!

    Reviewd By on January 10, 2012

    So beautiful! Well made, feminine, sparkly, looks really great on.. happy happy. I am buying another so I can stack them.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Different and what I wanted

    Reviewd By on January 9, 2012

    Because there wasn't a picture of the ring on a model I was nervous for how big this ring would be. I didn't want a costume jewelry-like piece, and it isn't! It's not tiny because of course it had to be big enough to fit chocolate diamonds in the hexagons, but it definitely isn't gaudy. The diamonds are amber colored against the pink rhodium and do give off some pretty sparkle.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Pretty in Pink

    Reviewd By on January 9, 2012

    I have been a long time customer of Ice.com. This pink rhodium ring with brown diamonds was my first purchase of the New Year & I am very satisfied. As I am with all my Ice peices. I brought it to match a lovely pink gold & brown diamond cat necklace. Its a perfect and delicate match. Thank You again Ice.com.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • impressed

    Reviewd By on January 5, 2012

    I was inpressed with how good this ring looked right out of the box. This was my first purchase and if it does well on the wear factor, i"ll be back for more.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4 Carat Brown Diamond Sterling Silver Ring w/Pink Rhodium

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons