Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Ring

Rating
11 Review(s)
$75.00

MSRP $93.75

You Save: 20%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    7
  • 4 star:
    2
  • 3 star:
    1
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 11 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  • Beautiful &classy

    Reviewd By on February 29, 2012

    Beautiful ring, not overly flashy. One of stones came out after a few days of wear.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • WoW.....

    Reviewd By on January 10, 2012

    Well, I bought this ring for my 15yr old daughter and it came so fast..... The picture is very deceiving.... It is much smaller than anticipated, but is true to the size. She is a petite size 6 and would not recommend this as a ring for women with thick fingers. But she loves it and has had it on since Christmas Day! It is a cute ring for a tween and teen...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • subtle elegance

    Reviewd By on January 6, 2012

    very cute, light, and delicate, perfect ring for a young girl or someone who prefers smaller type rings

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect

    Reviewd By on January 5, 2012

    I wasn't wowed by it on appearance alone, I gave this as an engagement ring and her joy was my wow factor. This ring was more dainty then I anticipated despite other reviews, but in the end it was just what was needed.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Not what I was hoping for!!!

    Reviewd By on December 12, 2011

    This ring was not at all what I hoped for. It was very badly crafted And I'm going to send it back!!! It was way smaller than I had thought and not even that but only after two days one of the stones fell off!!!!! That was it I had decided to sent it back not worth my time or money at ALL!!!! It really was a good thought for a ring but at the end it just wasn't ment to be. Very dissatisfied

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Gift

    Reviewd By on November 27, 2011

    I bought this ring for my daughter. She wanted something petite. She had just asked me about the cancer ribbon for something else so seeing it on this ring was an added bonus. She loved it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • beautiful

    Reviewd By on September 8, 2011

    Wow, I just received this ring. It is awesome. I picked it because of the reviews from others. It is so danity and sweet. The baby diamonds sparkle wonderfully. I noticed the baby diamonds are in the symbolic shape of a ribbon, like the breast cancer ribbon. I love it and would recommend this for an adult or a teenage. Love You ICE!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very Dainty

    Reviewd By on March 3, 2011

    I needed a dainty ring for my pinky. This ring fit the bill.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Sweet for a young girl

    Reviewd By on March 2, 2011

    I found the ring to be very pretty, but too small and delicate for me. I prefer larger rings. Would be perfect for a teen or young adult.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love it

    Reviewd By on February 24, 2011

    This ring is so simple yet pretty. I love it and I get so many compliments on it . It has become one my favorite rings...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons