Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

2 3/8 Carat Amethyst Sterling Silver Ring

Rating
10 Review(s)

Hurry. Only a few left.

Product Name Qty
2
$70.00

MSRP $129.00

You Save: 45.7%

Hurry. Only a few left.

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    9
  • 4 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 10 customer reviews

Sort by:

10 Results

per page
  • Lovely Ring

    Reviewd By on April 26, 2012

    The ring is beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase. The sizing was perfect. I love the pear shape center stone.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Now that is purple

    Reviewd By on January 24, 2012

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. It is a pretty purple, not a light purple, and shines so prettily. I missed out on my real size so had to get one that fit my pinky finger. I am so glad that I still decided to get it. I love ICE's amethyst and sterling silver rings. Don't love the packaging, wish I got to see the white and blue box packaging the other reviewers have mentioned on this site. Thanks ICE for another great ring to add to my collection. Keep them coming!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Excellent

    Reviewd By on January 6, 2012

    The only word I can think of to describe the service and product is EXCELLENT. I have totally fallen in love with Ice.com

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful Ring

    Reviewd By on December 19, 2011

    This is a beautiful ring. A little smaller than i thought, but actually i'm glad that it's smaller. It's really beautiful and glad i bought it. Great deal for the money. :)

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Stunning Amethyst Ring

    Reviewd By on June 22, 2011

    I received this ring today and was very, very pleased. The setting is exquisite and the amethyst stones are stunning. Beautiful purchase, thank you ice.com, another lovely piece of jewelry added to my collection.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Purchase

    Reviewd By on January 4, 2011

    I love the Amethyst and when I saw this ring on sale I had to have it. It is prettier in person than on the web site. I hope to add earrings and necklace soon.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Unbelievable

    Reviewd By on January 4, 2011

    When I opened the box with the ring in it I was pleasantly surprised. It was more than what I expected. I have received many rave reviews of it, especially when I tell the the price.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • This ring pops!

    Reviewd By on January 4, 2011

    We bought this ring as a birthday gift for my MIL and I think she's going to be thrilled with it. She loves amethyst and the purple color of the stones is amazing.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • AMETHYST RING

    Reviewd By on January 4, 2011

    BEAUTIFUL, HAVE BLUE EYES AND IT BRINGS OUT THE BLUE IN MY EYES EVEN MORE

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful Amethyst Ring

    Reviewd By on January 4, 2011

    This ring surprised me. It had more of a "wow" factor than I expected. I'm very happy.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 3/8 Carat Amethyst Sterling Silver Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons