Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist
Free Ground Shipping On Orders Over $99 110% Price Match Guarantee Free Gift Box With Every Order

1/2 Carat Round and Baguette Diamond 14K White Gold Ring

Rating
58 Review(s)

$584.00

MSRP $1,192.50

You Save: 51%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    47
  • 4 star:
    7
  • 3 star:
    3
  • 2 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 58 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  • Looks great but poor workmanship

    Reviewd By on June 27, 2013

    I've had this ring for almost 5 years and I've had two of the baguette diamonds fall out. It's disappointing b/c it was purchased as a gift for our 5th wedding anniversary. I've just re-purposed the diamonds and sold the gold to have a new ring made with the existing diamonds for our 10th anniversary this year.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Slightly disappointed

    Reviewd By on February 19, 2013

    My husband purchased this ring for me to replace my misplaced wedding band. It is a lovely ring but I was disappointed in the baguette diamonds, they have huge inclusions. When you look at them you can see darks spots without even looking up closely. The rounds diamonds are shiny. the ring on the hold as I said is very lovely and I do get compliments but you can see the inclusions on the baguette diamonds.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love this ring

    Reviewd By on March 12, 2012

    This is my wedding band, however we bought from a jewelry store for almost half the price that ICE sells it for plus I got a lifetime guarantee and anytime I feel like it I can go to that store and have the ring cleaned and the diamonds checked free of charge. But it is a beautiful ring.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • has the wow factor

    Reviewd By on March 3, 2012

    This ring is outstanding, simply beautiful.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love this ring!

    Reviewd By on February 1, 2012

    Bought this ring about a year ago and I still get compliments on it all the time. It sparkles and it is perfect for everyday wear or dressing up. I like to stack it with other rings too. Always looks great!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love it!!!!

    Reviewd By on December 25, 2011

    I got this ring yesterday as a Christmas present from my fiance, and when I opened it up was immediantly surprised! I absolutely love this ring and how it sparkles. It's the perfect size and stands out big time! Matches perfect with the other ring we bought from Ice. Once again, a very satisfied customer!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great piece by itself.

    Reviewd By on December 20, 2011

    I purchased this ring at a great price for my wife as a anniversary band. The only problem was that it clashed quite a bit with her engagement ring. This ring really is more of a standalone piece due to the raised setting for the diamonds.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love...Love...Love This Ring!

    Reviewd By on November 29, 2011

    I was amazed by how beautiful this ring is when I received it 2 days ago. I have already received compliments on how beautiful it is. The picture does not do this ring justice. I love my new wedding ring! This is my 2nd purchase from ice.com!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesomness!

    Reviewd By on November 15, 2011

    "We" bought this ring for me as an engagement ring and acted as my wedding band as well. Although my marriage only lasted a minute I still wear it as "just a ring" on the other hand. I get compliments on it almost daily. I never take it off and work with my hands constantly and have never had the first problem. Totally love it and totally recommend it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Disappointed!

    Reviewd By on November 1, 2011

    I loved this ring and I get so many commentson how pretty it is .. but with a missing diamond Im not getting any compliments! First one diamond CRACKED ( how does the happen anyways real diamonds dont CRACK!!)... and after it cracked the surrounding diamonds started to fall out=(.. Very upset by this.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review