Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1/2 Carat Diamond Set of 14K White Gold Bridal Engagement Ring Set

Rating
28 Review(s)
$750.00

MSRP $3,420.00

You Save: 78.1%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    22
  • 4 star:
    3
  • 3 star:
    3

Average Customer Review

average rating from 28 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  • Best Purchase Ever

    Reviewd By on July 7, 2013

    My husband bought this for me to replace my original wedding set. I can't take my eyes off it. The rings are so delicate and elegant looking, and sparkle so beautifully! I am extremely happy with the purchase he made!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Still Kicking

    Reviewd By on November 30, 2012

    valentine's Day 2009 my husband proposed with this ring and I loved it then and love it now. On our wedding day 2011 I dropped the band and I lost a diamond. I super glued a diamond in its place from another ring and it made it through the day and a couple months. To get the repair done I went through my local jeweler and my rings are still looking great. I hardly ever take them of f so they've gone through just about any and everything. I'm happy with my set but every girl likes an upgrade!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Best Surprise Ever!!!!

    Reviewd By on November 8, 2011

    My husband picked this set out when we decided to get married. The pictures don't do it justice! It was stunning! I am so in love with my wedding set. I had thought that we would trade up when we were in a better financial place, but I can't imagine another set on my hand!! It is breathtaking, everywhere I go I get compliments on it. My hubby did a wonderful job :)

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • i bought this off someone

    Reviewd By on November 5, 2011

    it is the best wow factor i have ever seen, which prompted me to purchase a ring from here. Not as great as this one, i am going to exchange it tho. ice.com rocks. and these rings are gorgeous. dont hesitate to buy them!!!!!!!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • great ring

    Reviewd By on June 13, 2011

    this a really good ring, my girlfriend, now fiance was really happy with it, and its really shiny, this was definitely worth the money!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beatiful ring, but beware of workmanship

    Reviewd By on May 3, 2011

    My husband proposed to me 3 years ago with this ring and I loved it! This past October I lost a diamond in the raised part. I immediately called Ice.com and they reassured me that they could fix it and that it would come back in it's original condition. After 7 months and 3 returns, my ring does not look like it originally did, the diamonds are not set properly. I would beware of purchasing this ring.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful

    Reviewd By on March 22, 2011

    My Wife loves it !...I gave it to her as anniversary gift, it was a surprise for her, we both like it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Making my wife happy

    Reviewd By on January 5, 2011

    I was happy when my wife of 20 years surprised her on Christmas! I plan on surprising her again with a bigger rock. She's very happy, but I really want to shower her even more. Thanks Ice.com!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Not Happy

    Reviewd By on November 12, 2010

    When I received my set I was very happy with it, but since that I have had to have a diamond replaced in my engagement ring two times and now will have to send it in to be replaced again after having it back less than two weeks and wearing it only twice. I am not happy with the way they are repairing the ring it seems like they are not trying to find out why that same diamond is falling out and just putting in a new one.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect!

    Reviewd By on August 2, 2010

    Proposed to my gf with this ring, she was surprised and LOVED the ring, it truly sparkles!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/2 Carat Diamond Set of 14K White Gold Bridal Engagement Ring Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons