Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

1 1/5 Carat Morganite and Diamond 10K Pink Gold Ring

Rating
29 Review(s)

$259.99

MSRP $346.24

You Save: 24.9%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    23
  • 4 star:
    3
  • 3 star:
    2
  • 2 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 29 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  • Best sale price ever.

    Reviewd By on July 15, 2013

    BEAUTIFUL RING! I was flabbergasted when it arrived it has so much sparkle it's just gorgeous. Thank you ICE. A special thank you to Oren who helped me with my first purchase in November of 2012 Thanks a million!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Lovely

    Reviewd By on March 11, 2013

    I adore this ring. and all in my fave colors, pink & pink! i thought i lost it today and was immediately prepared to buy another one (good thing I found it, cause they're sold out) It is very demure yet extraordinary at the same time. for the price, you can't ask for a better ring

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • :(

    Reviewd By on February 10, 2013

    I bought this ring for myself and fell in love with it right away, but after wearing it for less than one week one of the diamonds on the band fell out. The morganite stone also seems to cloudy to me. I am very disappointed. I also bought the earrings that match the ring and was not impressed- these stones were also very dull and cloudy. I have not contacted customer service yet but will be doing so to return my order.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Absolutely Stunning!

    Reviewd By on December 11, 2012

    We debated and debated on this ring considering we have never ordered from here before and I wanted something more non traditional. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! This is my engagement ring and the beauty and price could not be beat. Considering we almost bought one local for 7x the price. The only problem I have is that it's too big and I really wanted to show it off at Christmas but with it being so close by the time I ship this back and receive correct size it probably won't happen by Christmas. I wanted to comment on the band it actually doesn't appear any thinner to me than it did on the video it's so full of sparkle and the thin band sets off the beautiful setting.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Good but not Amazing

    Reviewd By on December 3, 2012

    This ring is gorgeous, however it's not worth the full price. The diamonds are very small and cloudy and the band itself is so thin that it makes the ring look cheap! Still pretty though.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • simply stunning!

    Reviewd By on November 8, 2012

    I bought this ring as a gift to myself and fell in love as soon as I put it on. I have quite small hands but it doesn't look too big or out of place. I suits me perfectly. I can't wait to show it off! Definitely the most beautiful ring I have ever bought myself!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SPEECHLESS

    Reviewd By on August 22, 2012

    I was sincerely without words! I'm beyond happy!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful alternative engagement ring

    Reviewd By on May 17, 2012

    My fiance proposed to me with this ring, and I love it! It's very delicate, feminine, and has a vintage look, but even on my larger fingers (size 8), it looks gorgeous. Yes, the band is thin, but it is pretty apparent in the photo on the site, and I think it the right size for the ring. I've received so many compliments on this ring (and not just obligatory ones from friends who know we just got engaged, but also from random people while out shopping, etc). Also, the pink gold is really pretty and complementary to the stone. It's not at all like the rose gold I am used to seeing; it's more of a delicate blush color. Over the years, as our finances improve, I'm sure we may consider upgrading, but I do love this ring!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous!

    Reviewd By on April 7, 2012

    Even more stunning in person than in the pictures! The morganite is cut beautifully and the rose gold really compliments the sparkly light pink stone. Unlike a some of the other reviewers, I actually love the narrow band because it makes the ring look dainty and elegant (for what it's worth my ring size is 6). 100% satisfied with this ring and Ice.com!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Nice ring-good color

    Reviewd By on April 1, 2012

    It's very pretty. I was just disappointed that the band was so thin.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 1/5 Carat Morganite and Diamond 10K Pink Gold Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons