Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

Ladies Bevelled Tungsten Wedding Band

Rating
10 Review(s)
$55.00

MSRP $68.75

You Save: 20%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    6
  • 4 star:
    2
  • 3 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 10 customer reviews

Sort by:

10 Results

per page
  • Soild and sturdy

    Reviewd By on June 17, 2013

    A very solid thick and sturdy wedding ring.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Tungston Wedding Band

    Reviewd By on May 9, 2013

    I just purchased the woman's Tungston Wedding Band and I love it. It was just as I ordered and would suggest to all women who want a durable, but yet, sleek looking band. This would be the band for you. I myself, love the band to be wider than most bands. This was exactly what I wanted.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Casual & Classy

    Reviewd By on May 20, 2012

    I purchased this ring as my wedding band this is all I need I absolutely love this ring. Very shiny very simple and classy. If you're not big on a thick band this ring is not for you. It is very strong doesn't seem to scratch at all. Very smooth & comfortable. I love my wedding band!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Tungsten Wedding Band

    Reviewd By on February 20, 2012

    I have purchased several styles of the tungsten bands and they have all been as described and better. They have a great look, great wearability and great price. The ring offers a great look when wearing traditional wedding rings is not practical or safe.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • beautiful ring!

    Reviewd By on January 23, 2012

    My husband got this ring for me as an every-day wedding band that can hold up and stand up to everything without any expensive damage while not looking cheap. It got here and looked fantastic! The only problem was that it was too big and bulky for my finger. Thanks to customer service, though, a smaller sized ring should be on its way already! Really looking forward to it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Different Color

    Reviewd By on January 21, 2012

    I was disappointed in the color of the ring, it looks silver in the picture, but upon receipt, it was almost black. It was very nice, but just not what I expected based upon what I saw on the website.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Large

    Reviewd By on September 22, 2011

    I ordered this ring as a ring to wear for everyday use. I am always knocking the brackets on my other ring working around the house however I hate not wearing the ring. however when I received the ring it was a lot heavier than I had expected. I am sure it was a great ring, but it felt like I had a 3lb weight on my finger.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful Crafted Ring

    Reviewd By on March 28, 2011

    .This ring was exactly as pictured. A very heavy duty ring that is both casual but dressy. The only down side is that I wear a 5.5 and ordered this size. This ring doesn

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome quality

    Reviewd By on January 31, 2011

    I was very excited to receive my ring. It was exactly as the picture showed except it was darker than i expected. I wasn't familiar with Tungsten and thought it was colored more like white gold but I still love it and I get alot of compliments on it. It is a heavy ring and wears nicely on my hand.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love it!

    Reviewd By on October 15, 2010

    This ring is beautiful, simple, and of substantial weight. I love it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ladies Bevelled Tungsten Wedding Band

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons