Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

4 3/4 CT TGW Sapphire Fashion Ring Silver

Rating
38 Review(s)
$90.00

MSRP $170.00

You Save: 47.1%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    30
  • 4 star:
    5
  • 3 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 38 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  • Beautifully Sparkels

    Reviewd By on February 1, 2013

    Bought this ring for myself for Christmas. I love the deep blue color of the stones, very clear and sparkly. I was afraid that with this particular setting that some of the stones would be set higher than others but no, they are very evenly set and their beauty is even more highlighted. I've received many compliments on this ring and will continue to buy from Ice.com.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I love it so much

    Reviewd By on February 17, 2012

    I ordered the ring as my own Valentime's Day gift. I love it so much. The stones are a beautiful blue.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Loved this ring

    Reviewd By on January 9, 2012

    I was impressed with the quality and value of my ring. fast delivery also.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • dazzling

    Reviewd By on October 8, 2011

    she loved it ! Beautiful flash that made her day and made me feel great for picking it out!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous ring

    Reviewd By on September 27, 2011

    I am absolutely thrilled with this ring. It is quite beautiful and looks great on my hand. Thanks.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Awesome ring!!

    Reviewd By on June 21, 2011

    I got my ring yesterday and I looked it over real good after having read all the reviews here before I decided to buy it. I am not disappointed one bit. It is a beautiful ring. The sapphires sparkle in whatever light they are in, from sunlight to almost no light at all. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw the ring. My first words were "Oh WOW!" I couldn't believe how awesome looking it was! When people first look at my ring they think the SS prongs holding the sapphires in are diamonds because of all the sparkle from the ring. Depending on how you look at the ring the sapphires seem to change color a little from a dark blue to a lighter blue-violet. To be honest, for me the picture does not do this ring justice. It is more beautiful in person than in the picture. This is the 3rd ring I have purchased from Ice.com and I have not been disappointed one bit. The ring is well made and is just the right size I think for anyone from small to large hands. If you are thinking about buying this ring, don't wait. You can't go wrong buying this ring and you will be glad you did.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous ring

    Reviewd By on May 14, 2011

    I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty of this ring. It looks awesome and has a great appeal. I love showing it off to my friends.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Does not meet expectations

    Reviewd By on April 24, 2011

    I was really excited about purchasing this ring (It was my first ice.com order) and I wanted to love it, but I don't. I'm attentive to detail and the ring that I received disappoints me. The sapphires in my ring are violet-blue, not the deep royal blue in the photo and video. There are visible inclusions in several of my stones; I can see the flaws from the top. The band was scratched and dull within two days (and I have a desk job). The gems are unevenly set, and the center stones in my ring consist of two larger tabled stones next to two smaller tabled stones

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very nice looking ring

    Reviewd By on April 19, 2011

    The ring is not as big and flashy as it looks on the web, but it's still very lovely. The price is definitely right... This is a ring that I won't mind wearing to work or a day of shopping with the gal pals. Besides that, it's my birthstone! I will absolutely tell anyone who asks where I got and what a great deal it was. Thanks ICE!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Weak metal

    Reviewd By on April 19, 2011

    Don't buy anything with Sterling Silver. Very poor grade of metal used. Bends easily and scratches easy too. Blue is dull as well.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4 3/4 CT TGW Sapphire Fashion Ring Silver

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons