Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

7 3/8 Carat Blue & White Topaz Sterling Silver Ring

Rating
33 Review(s)
$95.00

MSRP $505.00

You Save: 81.2%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    25
  • 4 star:
    1
  • 3 star:
    4
  • 2 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 33 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  • Beautiful blue topaz ring

    Reviewd By on October 19, 2012

    This ring is really sparkly. I love it and I am going to get one for my mom too.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Stunning

    Reviewd By on October 19, 2012

    This ring is absolutely stunning! I feel in love with it the minute i saw it and again when it arrived. It's sparkle and clarity it great. Truly looks like a million. It does weigh a bit heavy on your finger so make sure you get a fitted size. I should have got a sz smaller because it tends to move around a bit but ovearall i am very happy!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • WISH the workmanship was better, but GORGEOUS ring

    Reviewd By on August 10, 2012

    I am currently bed ridden due to complications with pregnancy. I was completely destroyed when I had to remove my wedding rings because the swelling in my hands would not allow me to wear them. I found this gorgeous topaz ring on Ice.com and decided to make myself feel better and purchase this as my temporary replacement wedding ring / baby ring. As I said, I am bed ridden and normally am VERY easy on my jewelry. I put this ring on and absolutely fell in love with it's beauty. It's sparkly, and a huge rock. It is a heart shape which doesn't show well in the photos, but it is gorgeous. This is the bluest topaz I've ever owned in my life. It's true to the blue you see in the picture online. However, I put the ring on, and just over 24 hours later, I was tying up my hair and could hear the stone jiggling around in the setting. I immediately took the ring off and was crushed to see that the large topaz in the middle was very loose in it's setting. I have NO clue how it could have even happened seeing as how I'm bed ridden and it simply could not have snagged on a thing. After reading the reviews again, it looks like this happens quite often. I'm SO torn as to whether I'm returning this piece completely, or asking for a replacement. It's just SO gorgeous. And I'm pained that I have to go another week+ without a ring on my wedding ring finger! :( Very very disappointed.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • HUGE Beautiful Bling!

    Reviewd By on August 6, 2012

    My husnband bought this for me off of my wishlist on Ice.com. I love it, it's a lot bigger than I thought but still very very pretty and everyone loves it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Best Purchase ever

    Reviewd By on March 1, 2012

    The blue topaz is such a lovely colour and I especially love the thin band with the white topaz

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful and Stunning

    Reviewd By on March 1, 2012

    This is a gorgeous ring, very classy and stunning. The only downfall for me was that I did not know it was a heart. I generally do not wear anything with a heart on it, however, for this ring I am making an exception. =)

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful ring, but stone fell out

    Reviewd By on February 21, 2012

    When I first saw the ring I was very impressed. The stone was shiny and beatiful. Unfortunately the stone fell out the first day I wore it and I had to return it. Chose another ring and I am waiting in excitement.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Christmas Gift Purchase

    Reviewd By on February 17, 2012

    I bought this ring for my Mom at Christmas. She loved the ring's bling, but about a month after receiving it, the blue topaz stone fell out. ICE made it right after we called...they agreed to send a new ring replacement after we sent back the original ring with the stone. We were very satisfied with the customer service we received on the phone. I have continued to purchase jewelery from ICE.com because the items are beautiful and trendy. In addition, ICE strives to exceed customer satisfaction with free shipping and excellent customer service.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful Ring

    Reviewd By on February 10, 2012

    This ring is beautiful! It is large, but not in an over the top way. The color is beautiful. I really don't think that the picture did it justice. It is much more appealing in person.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Huge!

    Reviewd By on February 1, 2012

    I didn't know that this ring would be as big as it is. Nice shine. Great showpiece.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 7 3/8 Carat Blue & White Topaz Sterling Silver Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons