Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

2 1/5 Carat Multi-Gemstone Sterling Silver Floral Earrings

Rating
85 Review(s)

$31.99

MSRP $75.00

You Save: 57.3%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    77
  • 4 star:
    7
  • 3 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 85 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
  • Love them!

    Reviewd By on May 19, 2013

    Beautiful earrings. My only complaint is that hooks that hold them in place could just be a smidge longer. I had the earrings fall out twice the first day I wore them. However, I "borrowed" backings from another pair of earrings, and it was good to go!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love these!

    Reviewd By on March 4, 2013

    Received these as a birthday gift from a dear friend. I absolutely love them!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Sparkle and Shine

    Reviewd By on February 10, 2013

    We purchased this for our dil and I loved it so much I bought one for myself. It's great quality for the price. I've worked in the jewelry business and this is a great deal. Beside...I love garnet!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Lovely

    Reviewd By on January 20, 2013

    These are even more beautiful in person than online.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Really Nice Gift

    Reviewd By on October 14, 2012

    I bought these for my other on Mother's Day and she really liked them. They're really bright and shiny and just look so cute and feminine. This is a great gift for the price!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Terrific Gift

    Reviewd By on April 23, 2012

    Gift for my daughter. The earrings perfectly match the bracelet.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • prettier than pictured

    Reviewd By on April 15, 2012

    I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend and I was more than happy when they arrived. They are even prettier and nicer than I expected. I know she will love them......if I can part with them!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Best Gift

    Reviewd By on April 9, 2012

    I purchased these earrings as a gift for my sister-in-law. She loved them! They are great quality, nice stones, and worth far more than the price. I loved them so much, I went back and purchased a pair for me!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful little gems!

    Reviewd By on March 29, 2012

    These earrings should be a must for everyone who enjoys beauty, color and jiggling fun because they are absolutely lovely, and the price is unbelievable! What a great deal!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Fabulous earrings

    Reviewd By on March 28, 2012

    These earrings are more beautiful than the pictures of them and the price was great!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 1/5 Carat Multi-Gemstone Sterling Silver Floral Earrings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons