Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

3 3/4 Carat Pink Topaz & Diamond Sterling Silver Heart Ring

Rating
8 Review(s)

$87.99

Ice.com Regular Price $109.95

MSRP $280.00

You Save: 68.6%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    6
  • 4 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 8 customer reviews

Sort by:

8 Results

per page
  • Pink heart topaz ring

    Reviewd By on August 30, 2010

    Georgous ring. Exquisite. First look and I knew I had to have it. My husband bought it for our 20th year aniversary.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I love it!

    Reviewd By on August 8, 2010

    I got this ring for my daughters 13th birthday. And we both fell in love with it the minute we saw it. I would recommend this ring to anyone who likes pink and hearts.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Very Pretty

    Reviewd By on March 30, 2010

    I purchased another similar ring with ruby in the middle from another site (Helzberg Diamonds) which was superb, gorgeous and cheaper...(their packaging was very fancy and quality).. So when I got this one, it wasn't quite as great & the ring box was cheap looking. The clear diamonds around the really pretty pink center were actually dull-looking and not like it is on the picture. It's sorta tacky only because it's on top of the silver color instead of letting light through. The pink though are all very clear and beautiful. This was still a great ring for sure, of course~ for 75 bucks, it's real nice...

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Best ring!

    Reviewd By on March 28, 2010

    This Ring is very beatifull, more best then on the picture! I like it!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Pretty Ring

    Reviewd By on March 16, 2010

    This was a Valentine gift for myself! It was a great price and is very cute. The pink stones and heart shape are very girly. The color makes it a summery kind of ring.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Buy and I Hit a Home Run with the Wife

    Reviewd By on March 15, 2010

    This ring was a great price and I couldn't pass it up. It was the ideal Valetine's gift and my wife loved it. The quality was outstanding.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Its beautiful

    Reviewd By on March 10, 2010

    This ring is gorgeous from the moment I opened the box the sparkle that it gives. I get compliments on the ring everyday, everyone loves it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS RING!

    Reviewd By on March 10, 2010

    This is one of my best purchases ever from ice.com! The ring was even more beautiful in person than on-line! Thank you for such good values!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3 3/4 Carat Pink Topaz & Diamond Sterling Silver Heart Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons