Help | Call Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580

1 Carat Black Diamond 14K White Gold Solitaire Stud Earrings

Rating
51 Review(s)
$295.00

In stock

More Views

Rating
5 star :
51%
( 26 )
4 star :
35%
( 18 )
3 star :
6%
( 3 )
2 star :
4%
( 2 )
1 star :
4%
( 2 )
Total : 51 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
My wife loved the jewelery Review by gpeastwood
Rating

Definitely beautiful errings and match the ring I bought perfectly. The WOW factor indeed.

Posted on February 22, 2012
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Black Beauty Review by Sheba38
Rating

These are very well-made little studs. And they do have a bit of sparkle to them. And they are SMALL! Which was perfect for my granddaughter. I gave them to her for Christmas and she LOVES them. So...I did good getting these for her!

Posted on January 22, 2012
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Value! Review by LaLa
Rating

These were an upgrade for my best friend. A couple of yrs ago I got her the 1/2 carat black diamond studs & for her birthday this yr, I upgraded to the 1 carat. I also got a pair for myself. Could not be happier!

Posted on January 16, 2012
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice buy Review by tmack
Rating

Good price and delivery was fast.

Posted on January 11, 2012
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
gift this again Review by karets
Rating

this is my second time purchaseing these earrings, for a family member, thet loved them.... Id do it again.........

Posted on January 11, 2012
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best purchase of Christmas Review by Seatexokie27
Rating

I bought these earrings for my niece for Christmas. When I got the earrings I was shocked at how beautiful they were. They were a special buy that only lasted a couple of hours during the day and they were under$150.00 . She loves them! Ice helped me make the best Aunt list!

Posted on January 10, 2012
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great buy! Review by SLThompson
Rating

Beautiful and shines so brightly! I partner loves thim.
Thanks Ice.com

Posted on December 20, 2011
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
studs Review by luckyme
Rating

I love the black and white diamond stud earrings. I have had a lot of compliments on them.

Posted on December 11, 2011
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect! Review by Hunter
Rating

Just received these and they're already in my ears! They are perfect for what I was looking for....as a second earring to my black and white diamond earrings. Not very big and flashy but I wasn't looking for that and I now have a perfect set! Thanks!

Posted on November 28, 2011
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
TOOO Cute! Review by blarnell
Rating

These earrings are cute as a button. They are the perfect studs for multiholed ears. They are not gaudy, but very classy.

Posted on October 27, 2011
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review