Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

6-7mm Button Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Onyx Sterling Silver Heart Bracelet

Rating
52 Review(s)
$40.00

MSRP $60.00

You Save: 33.3%

Sold Out

Out of stock

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    34
  • 4 star:
    11
  • 3 star:
    4
  • 2 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    1

Average Customer Review

average rating from 52 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  • great value for the $

    Reviewd By on April 13, 2012

    I was surprised with how nice the bracelet was especially after reading some unfavorable reviews; I liked it so much I bought a second one for my daughter (and she won't even be able to use it for several more years)

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • super cute

    Reviewd By on March 21, 2012

    My first pearl bracelet for myself and it was reasonbly price and great first gift for a girlfriend

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Pearls

    Reviewd By on March 19, 2012

    Bought this gift for my niece and she thought I bought her the world. Needless to say, she loves the bracelet. It is very classy and elegant. Thank you for another great purchase.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • BEAUTIFUL!

    Reviewd By on February 27, 2012

    I got this as a Valentines gift for one of my girlfriends who was feeling down. She LOVED it! The wrapping & presentation far surpassed what I was expecting.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful but broke after first time wearing

    Reviewd By on February 14, 2012

    I saw it, fell in love with it and bought it for my daughter for valentine's day. Today is the 15 of February so she wore it one day and the heart fell off. I read the other reviews and see this is a common problem with this particular piece of jewelry. The only positive in all of this was how accommodating customer service was. They will fully replace the bracelet with a new one and pay for return shipping. Let's hope the new one doesn't break.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • A Wonderful Surprise

    Reviewd By on January 22, 2012

    The bracelet came as a free gift with my engagement ring that my fiance bought. Honestly, when I first opened it and saw it was made of pearls, I was disappointed because I don't normally like them. But because the pearls are flat and the hearts make it different and feminine I do like it very much and appreciate the free gift!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful

    Reviewd By on January 11, 2012

    This bracelet is just a beautiful as the pictures claim & is comfortable to wear, I love it

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Sad

    Reviewd By on January 1, 2012

    My Onyx fell off within only a couple of weeks of owning it.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • VERY IMPRESSED BY MY PURCHASE.

    Reviewd By on December 29, 2011

    The bracelet was so pretty. I was so pleased when I recieved it. It was a gift for my daughter who loves pearls. It looked just like the picture showed. It is an everyday bracelet or a party one whatever you choose to ware it with. I will be buying other items from this site.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful bracelet

    Reviewd By on December 27, 2011

    I bought this bracelet for my mom. It's very pretty. I just wish it was a set but I will make future purchases.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6-7mm Button Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Onyx Sterling Silver Heart Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons