Order Now: Toll-Free 1-800-539-3580 Sign In Create Account Help Wishlist

11 Carat Sapphire & Diamond Sterling Silver Bracelet

Rating
47 Review(s)
$95.00

MSRP $149.00

You Save: 36.2%

In stock

Add to Wishlist

More Views

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot

  • 5 star:
    32
  • 4 star:
    8
  • 3 star:
    3
  • 2 star:
    2
  • 1 star:
    2

Average Customer Review

average rating from 47 customer reviews

Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  • Amazing bargain

    Reviewd By on August 9, 2013

    I bought this for myself years ago. Have started wearing it again lately with navy suits - it's spot-on perfect. Also works well with black-and-white suiting. A great accent piece and terrific value for the price. Sapphires aren't great quality but they look fine with the nice sapphires in my eternity band. Love this piece!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Perfect!

    Reviewd By on May 14, 2013

    Bought this bracelet for my mother (mothers day gift) and I of course looked it over to make sure there wasn't any flaws or defects. It's perfect! I almost wanted to keep it for myself ha ha ha. Thank you again ice.com <3

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Emerald bracelet

    Reviewd By on December 8, 2011

    This is by far one of the best purchase I've made this year and I look forward to continuing my relationship with Ice

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Booda360

    Reviewd By on September 27, 2011

    This is a awesome awesome item !!!!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • poor quality

    Reviewd By on August 16, 2011

    I was so excited to make my first buy from Ice.com, but when I received it, I saw that some of the stones had cracks the stones were a lovely shade of dark blue, they just looked dirty and clouded. The saddest part was the clasp didn't fit and it kept falling off! very sad. but I will try and buy something else, I hope I just got a fluke

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Mother's Day Present

    Reviewd By on June 26, 2011

    My children bought my bracelet for mother's day. It was gorgeous and I have received a ton of compliments. I wear the bracelet everyday.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Beautiful bracelet

    Reviewd By on May 31, 2011

    Beautiful bracelet, have always wanted a sapphire & diamond bracelet but they were always too expensive. Very nice gift.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE

    Reviewd By on May 22, 2011

    The bracelet was as represented and reasonable

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Valentines Day Gift

    Reviewd By on April 8, 2011

    Bought this bracelet for my girlfriend on valentines Day this year. She loves it, and wears it all the time as it goes well with most outfits. A modest piece at a very reasonable price. Will absolutely buy through this site again.

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Another GREAT Buy!!!

    Reviewd By on March 9, 2011

    I never cease to be satisfied with my purchases at ICE.COM. Here is yet ANOTHER nice piece. Some have commented that the piece lacks luster. I Think Not! It is well made and a good value!!

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 11 Carat Sapphire & Diamond Sterling Silver Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Pros
Cons