Your browser is unsupported

Please visit this URL to review a list of supported browsers.

ICE Markets Expiry Calendar

New enhancements to our digital expiry calendar help you easily access important information for the markets you trade.

View now

Euro Currency Pairs Euro/South African Rand Futures131
ICE Futures U.S.

Euro Currency Pairs Euro/South African Rand Futures

Description

ICE Futures U.S. offers futures contracts on key currency pairs traded in the interbank currency market. These contracts are traded on ICE’s electronic trading platform, which offers industry-leading speed and reliability, regulated by the CFTC, the US federal regulatory agency, and are cleared and guaranteed by ICE Clearing US, the central counterparty for all ICE cleared forex futures trades. Market participants are eligible to transact with any other market participants. ICE forex futures offer trading and hedging opportunities to take advantage of or protect against market moves.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
EUR/ZAR
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Trading Hours
*On Monday morning/Sunday evening trading begins at 6:00 PM NY local time/23:00 GMT. The trading platform is available 30 minutes before the opening for order entry.
Contract Series
March, June, September and December
Contract Symbol
YZ
Contract Size
100,000 Euro
Price Quotation
Rand per Euro to 5 decimal places
Minimum Price Fluctuation
.00025 or 25 Rand per contract
Last Trading Day
9:16 a.m.Central Time (CT) two business days prior to the third Wednesday of the expiring month
Final Settlement
Physical delivery on the third Wednesday of the expiring month.
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venues
ICUS

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 PM - 5:00 PM*
20:00 - 17:00
7:30 PM
19:30
London1:00 AM - 10:00 PM*
01:00 - 22:00
12:30 AM
00:30
Singapore8:00 AM - 5:00 AM*
08:00 - 05:00
7:30 AM
07:30

*Next Day

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
FOREX
Physical
YZ
Logical
YZ
Symbol Code
YZ