Your browser is unsupported

Please visit this URL to review a list of supported browsers.

New enhancements to our digital ICE Markets expiry calendar help you easily access important information for the markets you trade. View now
MSCI Mexico NTR Index Future71248376

ICE Futures Europe

MSCI Mexico NTR Index Future

Description

The MSCI Mexico Net Total Return Index Futures are cash settled upon expiration.
The underlying index is the MSCI Mexico Net Total Return Index denominated in USD

https://www.msci.com/documents/10199/abfcf377-7c15-47c7-9204-a6405eb9cd34

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
MSCI Mexico NTR (USD) - Stnd Index Future
Trading Screen Hub Name
ICEU
Contract Size
Contract valued at USD 100 per index point
Contract Series
Nearest twelve (12) months in the March, June, September and December quarterly cycle
Price Quotation
Index points
Tick Size
0.001 (USD 0.1)
Last Trading Day
Third Friday of the Delivery Month. Trading in the expiring contract ceases at 16:30 (London time) on the Last Trading Day.
Contract Symbol
MCH
Final Settlement
Cash settlement based on the Exchange Delivery Settlement Price on the Second Business day after the Last Trading Day
Position Limit
N/A
Off Exchange Trade Types
1
MIC Code
IFLL
Clearing Venues
ICEU

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York3:00 AM - 4:00 PM
03:00 - 16:00
1:03 AM
01:03
London8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
08:00 - 21:00
6:03 AM
06:03
Singapore3:00 PM - 4:00 AM
15:00 - 04:00
1:03 PM
13:03

Market opens at 6:00pm on Sunday, for Monday’s trade date. Pre-open at 5:30pm Sunday, 7:30pm Monday through Thursday

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
MSCI Fut RSTD
Physical
MCH
Logical
MCH
Symbol Code
MCH