Your browser is unsupported

Please visit this URL to review a list of supported browsers.

ICE Markets Expiry Calendar

New enhancements to our digital expiry calendar help you easily access important information for the markets you trade.

View now

ANR SW (Oklahoma) Physical Gas Daily Spot3350996
ICE OTC

ANR SW (Oklahoma) Physical Gas Daily Spot

Description

Physical Natural Gas delivered firm at specified location for a pre-determined PREMIUM/DISCOUNT applied to the specified Index Price Reference.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
NG Firm Phys, ID, GDD
Trading Screen Hub Name
ANR-SW
Contract Symbol
XZN
Contract Size
100 MMBtus per lot
Quotation
Net quantity quoted as volume per day and determined by multiplying the number of Contracts (or listed volume) times the number of days in the Contract.
Currency
US Dollars and cents
Minimum Price Fluctuation
$0.0025 per MMBtu
Maximum Price Fluctuation
No limits
Last Trading Day
Close of business on the last business day of the delivery month
Price
Premium to referenced Index Price
Daily Settlement
Daily settlement will be determined by Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. using price data from a number of sources including spot, forward, and derivative markets for both physical and financial products.
Final Settlement
The average of the midpoint prices for each calendar day during the Contract period as published by Platts' Gas Daily publication for the specified location plus the Contract Price.
Position Limit
None
MIC Code
IEPA
Clearing Venues
NGXC

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
07:00 - 13:30

London12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 - 18:30

Singapore7:00 PM - 1:30 AM
19:00 - 01:30

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
ANRSW SPPhysGas
Physical
XZN
Logical
XZN
Symbol Code
XZN